Sort:  
Hello @ozhiya, Greetings from Venezuela.
I'm Photographer as well, and I hardly ever like other photographers' photos, not because I feel myselfe better than them, no.. but the little details or a possible message that the photography could say.

In this case, I have to say that this one caught my attention and I spent a lotta time just seeing it...

Goo Job!

I Hope I can keep looking at more of your works

Hiyas @omardyp, and greetings to you from Florida! I often find myself being rather critical of my own photography and always feel like that I could of done something better when looking at other peoples photography. I tend to draw inspiration when looking at pictures. I am happy that this picture caught your attention and you liked it enough to comment on it! I've followed you and I'll defiantly check out your work! Thanks my friend!

You got a 5.34% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @canadianbacon!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 6.89 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @canadianbacon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42