Explore. Dream. Discover. ~ Mark Twain

in #photography6 years ago

All that we see or seem is but a dream within a dream. ~ Edgar Allan Poe

I was stuck between choosing between to fantastic quotes about dreams so I decided to go with both of them. One for the topic and the other for the body before the dreamy picture I've decided to share today.

Something about it just speaks volumes to me about being dreamy. Sometimes I can't help it but to think of dreams and things that are dreamy. Perhaps it has something to do with this time of year?

If you liked this post then feel free to check out some of my other posts here:

Thanks for taking the time to make it this far in this post... I apperciate the visits and support! Again many thanks!!!

#dreams #outdoors #flowers #summer #alirivka #ozhiya #bunnypuncher

Sort:  

what a beautiful click my dear @ozhiya
Perfect

Many thanks my sweet @bilal9808!

You are always welcome my dear @ozhiya

@ozhiya wowww..
Have you captured it in your mobile or professional Cemera ??
Amazing clickk..
Mind refreshed ...

@secretsuperstaar, I took this photograph with my DSLR Camera... I wish I could take a picture like this with my iPhone but the best photos do infact come out of a real camera. :P

I am glad you like my picture and post!

@ozhiya I love photography also..
Sometimes I click in my phone..
I have some awesome click of nature also..
Mainly colourful sky..
I will upload those later..

You got a 4.54% upvote from @upme thanks to @canadianbacon! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42