Friends are Flowers in the Garden of Life. ~ Proverb

in #photography6 years ago

Art is the flower of life and, as seed, it gives back life. ~ Remy De Gourmont

This post is a follow-up to Perfumes Are The Feelings of Flowers. I initially​ wanted to post both pictures in a single post, because they were of the same type of flowers and from the same photoshoot. Then I had the most brilliant suggestion from @bunnypuncher that I should make two separate posts because each photo was beautiful in their own right and that including both pictures in a single post would take away from their beauty. ​

#inspiration #life #alirivka #ozhiya #bunnypuncher

Sort:  

I am agree: "Friends are Flowers in the Garden of Life". Nice photography, beautifull flowers, fantastic blue...

It's nice that you agree with my quote @josevasquez. Many thanks for your lovely and inspirational comments on my photos and posts! 💙

Wow so nice photography Thank you so much My Dear friend

@abu-bokor, many thanks for your nice comment! 💜

Excelente fotografía, las flores embellecen cualquier lugar donde estén, llenan de vida cualquier espacio físico donde se coloquen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42