The Seven Day B&W Challenge - Day 4/七天黑白挑战-第4天/我的男朋友 my boyfriend

这就是我男朋友,霸气吧,已经陪伴我一年多了,以后我只剩下它了,我会好好爱它的。比心~~~


 感谢@ mangoanddaddy 点名我参加这个活动,非常有意思。

 

Sort:  

你好哟!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 谢谢你对cn区的贡献。 @cnbuddy 还只是个新生儿,还有很多要学习。很开心我的成长道路上,有您相伴。我的主页会定期总结cn区活动动态,欢迎围观。欢迎关注我们的大股东 @skenan,并注册使用由其开发的 CNsteem.com。如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Congratulations @janetmay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

心宽体胖肚量大。。。我是说车!

你最好是说车

黑白照还是很帅气。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72