The diary game:04/08/2020- Day 4 of my dairy post on steemit.

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

IMG_20200804_215558.jpg
Hello steemians,it's a new day again and welcome to my diary blog for Tuesday,4th August 2020.

Dear diary After the hectic day yesterday,I was burnt out on stress, today better anyway, I got up early (7am)after the usual morning morning worhip I got ready to go to the shop again. I left the house by 8am, I got held up by traffic on my way to work it gets kinda crazy sometimes,so I kinda arrived late to work today. I ate at home home today, mum made this 👇before I woke up so we all had this as breakfast.

IMG_20200804_193739.jpg
I had this for breakfast.

When I got to the shop it was already 9am, and I had customers waiting for me outside, wow I said to myself,today's gonna be good😁. We had a change in our location today, we still giving out 4g sims for free to our customers who can't afford to get one, we teach them how to access the internet and other vital stuffs they need to know.

IMG_20200804_215345.jpg

I had a friend over at the shop today,he came to purchase a Bluetooth Airpod for himself, we got talking soon after enough negotiation he bought a zealot T1 Bluetooth. We talked about other strings like bitcoin and school. And yea most of friends trader bitcoin and cryptos. I told him about steemit and it's wonderful community and we gonna get his introduction post in soon.

IMG_20200804_112907.jpg
Zealot T1 Airpod.

I am more on a regular campaign to recruit more bloggers to the steemit network. Over the past few days I have been enlightening my peers and friends about this amazing communities. I am working really hard to recruit them and they gonna get their introduction post in soonest.

I got too busy at the shop attending to customers that I lost track of time and didn't have anything for lunch. Work can get crazy sometimes.

Next stop is as the salon, I had to take care of my hair cause it was getting busy and disorderly. I had a quick shave at the salon. Then I went home straight.

IMG_20200804_182211.jpg
Before.🥴🥴

IMG_20200804_215525.jpg
After😎😎

IMG_20200704_191148.jpg
Took a picture of this while I was on my way home.

Thanks for sharing on my journey today 🧡🧡🧡.
I (@Whitestallion) is a member of @steemalive2, and here is a link to my introduction post.

And here is @steemalive introduction post


image.png
Subscribe to SteemAlive Community

Sort:  

@whitestallion thanks for updating us with your activities for the day.A busy day it was.You have got a nice haircut.Do have a nice time.

Thanks @samuel20 for visiting my blog. I look forward to your next diary update

You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get upvote for commenting too with our #thelucky10s
Steem on!


Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81