The diary game:03/08/2020- Day 3 of my dairy post on steemit.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Snapchat-883103229.jpg
Hello steemians,it's a new day again and welcome to my diary blog for Monday,3rd August 2020.

Dear diary
Gosh,I hate Mondays,my schedule for day is just very stressful and busy. First I woke up by 6am,I cleaned the house, took my bath,had our morning worhip and got ready to leave the house. I left the house immediately to our shop, like I have mentioned in my previous dairy post, precisely on August 1st 2020, we deal on phone and phone assesories, we also run a networking business in ABA. Cause of the rush,I didn't have any breakfast,I had to work till 9:15am before I had any.

IMG_20200803_094435.jpg
My breakfast.

IMG_20200803_115804.jpg
Soon I got to the shop, and as usual it was all about work,work and work. I worked today non stop till it was 5pm. At the office we also sold shoes,while attending to the never ending surge of customer on needs of attention.

We were actually running a promotion at the office,we gave out 4g Sims for free to our customers, we subscribe each customer and give them a basic knowledge on how to access the internet with their android phone. It was more of a community work cause usually such information comes at a cost here in my home land. Our company's aim was to take the internet to the people,so they can browse and download content themselves, this may not be a big deal to the outside world, but it means the world to the people connect to the world,due to the high rate of illiteracy about the internet and social media its very difficult to enjoy the basic advantages of the internet.

!

Another challenge we aim to address is to upgrade the mobile connectivity of our locals, majority of people here are still stuck on 3g network,we improve and upgrade our customers Sims to 4g for free and give out new sims also for free. It's our way to giving to the community we belong in and connecting the world. 💯💯

IMG_20200803_152920.jpg
Had my lunch by 5pm. It's not exactly lunch, more like dinner now.😁😁

After a long day at work,i ended the day with my lunch, I had to walk to the park where I boarded a bus home.

Thanks for sharing on my journey today 🧡🧡🧡.
I (@Whitestallion) is a member of @steemalive2, and here is a link to my introduction post.

And here is @steemalive introduction post

image.png
Subscribe to SteemAlive Community

Sort:  

Ikr Mondays are just so ........😂. It's very nice of you to give out those sims free. Most only give out the 3G ones tbh.
But seriously...how in the world do those doughnuts look that good and smooth ?

😁😁😁, oga since I tasted that doughnuts,I de buy am everyday. 👻👻 Thanks for dropping by though

오~~~ 아침밥이 맛있어 보입니다.

Oh~~~~ The breakfast looks delicious.

Thanks, i didn't know you can understand in English. I love communicating with you in Korean,I used the Google app to translate your posts and comments. When we chat in Korean it's kinda draws me closer to you. The steemit community is full of people with different languages,I didn't want to limit myself to only English speaking bloggers,that is why I surf around looking for other interesting contents from the Asian community. And I hope one day I get to travel to korea,Japan or China for vacation. Thanks visiting my blog

고마워, 나는 당신이 영어로 이해할 수 있다는 것을 몰랐습니다. 나는 한국어로 의사 소통하는 것을 좋아합니다. Google 앱을 사용하여 번역 된 게시물 및 댓글 한국어로 말할 때 더 가까워집니다. Steemit 커뮤니티는 다른 언어를 사용하는 사람들로 가득합니다. 영어를 사용하는 블로거만으로 제한하고 싶지 않기 때문에 아시아 커뮤니티에서 흥미로운 다른 콘텐츠를 찾고 있습니다. 그리고 언젠가는 한국, 일본, 중국으로 휴가를 갈 수 있기를 바랍니다. 내 블로그를 방문해 주셔서 감사합니다 😁👻👻

Thank you too!

@whitestallion you really had a busy schedule.I love the way you were attending to the man.Lest I forget,that doughnut caught my fancy😂😂😂

👻👻 Everyone keep commenting about the doughnut. It even tastes better.😁😁

You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get upvote for commenting too with our #thelucky10s
Steem on!


Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81