The Diary Game : 1st August 2020. Day1

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hello guys my name is satyam and today is my first day of daily diary. So today is Saturday. Today I woke up at 7 o clock.

Today is shiny day so I took exercise fifteen minutes. The I feel fresh. Well after some time I brushed my teeth and then showered. Well after 9 o clock I took my breakfast. Today I took some thing delicious in my breakfast so tell me would you like to eat this food.

IMG-20200801-WA0072.jpg

Well after my breakfast I spent my time on phone. But after twenty minutes my phone is dead because of low battery. Well I plug my phone in charger.

Then I feel boring because lockdown is extended in our city due to increasing of corona virus cases. So we could not go outside of our house.

So I watched television one hour and after 12 o clock I took my lunch and then I walked for fifteen minutes and then I plan for my study but I could not do because I was sleeping that time. Well I wake up at 2:30 p.m. And then read half an hour.

And then I taught my students and today a boy drawn a beautiful picture. I would like to share with you all. And I hope you would like this picture.

IMG-20200801-WA0069.jpg

Well after teaching my mom give me biscuits and tea in evening. And 6 o clock I taught again a student. And after 7 o clock I came to my home and after some time I gone on terrace and then I study an hour.

Then I took my dinner. In dinner I took paratha Curd and green chtni . And after dinner I started to write my diary post.

IMG-20200801-WA0073.jpg

And now I am going to take a glass of warm milk. And now I am going to sleep.
If you have any question you may ask in comment box. I shall try to reply you.

Sort:  

Today I took some thing delicious in my breakfast so tell me would you like to eat this food.

Is that "litty choka"?

In dinner I took chapatti and vegetable.

But I could not find the vegetables, I think it is "paratha and curd", if I go by the picture shared by you.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

Hi @satyam ! you make one mistake in your post. you didn't mention your country name in your first 5 tag.

Which is mentioned in the diary game rules
1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 14 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL Rules & Guidelines

1000 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 19 - The Diary Game Season 2 - FINAL RULES
Please add country in your first 5 tag . If you fix this then don't worry you will get upvote in next two days.

For more follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community such as some early tips!

Also join LUCKY 10S

Thanks for sharing your diary with us.

greeting from @tarpan

You are right and it's happen by mistake. You may check my next post. I also mention this in my every post. And now I also update this post.

Welldone

@steemcurator01 I wrote more post but I couldn't get upvote. So please check my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52