The diary game, 04/08/2020 - A Normal day (Normal is boring)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians! I hope you all are having a good time with your loves ones!

MORNING TIME

In the morning i woke up really late Kinda 9:30AM,then immediately i got a voice call from @amandhakre to go out with him in the morning it was actually raining at that time when i checked outside

IMG_20200805_094212.jpg
can you notice the rain in the picture?

So i woke up then freshen up and then brush my teeth i didn't had time to do shower and breakfast so went with him without having shower and breakfast.

We went together on his shop. He owns a readymade garments shop and sells different brands of clothes,his shop is located in the nearby market its really close from the place we live. It barely takes 10 mintues to reach there even on foot.

7b4bio5hobgskW8qdPdvSqcwwJTvbiCMpGmRey1Rtd8H5rUtK2HieEAy7gPvNiUJGWEvcHMxBW1SaYnoWi9cts8bRzoJkEdd8cf5YGZPMG8mPVUoR7E1jGyyuXMT84AsWw3WgtzidfZsEWFFzPppTuhth2X8.jpeg
There you can see so many clothes. I'm sharing only one picture because of limited number of photos to be shared in a post

I spent few hours there after this i felt really hungry because i didn't had any breakfast then i got a voice call from my mother and she Asked me to come home to eat food because food was all cooked. So, without having any second thought I headed back to my home.

AFTERNOON TIME

In the next few minutes i finally reached my home and had some rest then went to have shower. After shower i got all ready to have lunch because it was afternoon time nearby 1PM.

IMG_20200790_143457.JPG .jpg
i had chole. Bhature in the lunch. A fried bread made by Maida(all purpose flour)and chopped onion for salad

After having lunch, i did some work on steemit. I'm mentioning about it here because it's a part of my daily life. The activities i perform on daily basis is mostly about tracking and helping the newcomers on Steem and it takes time to teach someone about it when they are totally new into cryptocurrency and Blockchain world.

I did work related activities for some hours then i felt really sleepy in the afternoon time. It was also raining since morning raining then stop then again raining and repeat the same so weather was really great and made me lazy so I simply went to take a nap.

EVENING TIME

I woke up in the evening time then wash my face and then again went to my friend's @amandhakre shop. There was one of my mutual friend(former colleague) we did some talks because i met with him after long time. I told him about Steemit as well and he will join the platform very soon.

IMG_20200804_200528.jpg

After sometime i felt hungry so i went to a nearby confectionery shop so have some snacks.

IMG_20200731_143540.JPG .jpg
I purchased a patiz made of maida for 0.27USD its really good in taste

I spent quality time on his shop i stayed there till late evening. He usually closes his shop after 7:30PM but today there was some customers so he closed it late around 8:15PM And then we returned from there together.

NIGHT TIME

While on the way to home we both were feeling hungry so decided to eat MOMOS from the local food stall. I really like the street food rather than eating in restaurants and all..

IMG_20200731_157634.JPG .jpg
I purchased a plate of momos for 0.47USD which is quite cheap. The reason I like street food damn tasty and cheap

After all this i finally returned home. I changed clothes then freshen up and then used phone for a while mostly scrolling on social media while listening to songs.

I wasn't feeling like having dinner today as i ate a lot outside so i wasn't feeling hungry i wanted to eat somehow delicious but light food.

IMG_20200731_143509.JPG .jpg
Chat papadi made of puri, curd, chopped onions and spices

After having this i went to my room then same back to work. I like to do all the work during midnight time. I worked for sometime then played pubg mobile with my friend @nishika for a couple hours then i exit the game because my phones battery was about to die and i had to complete some unfinished steemit work. I finished that work and then went to sleep.

So that was all about my today's activities hope you all like it. Especially @sapwood today's lots of food menu hope you like it.

#India
@teamspiritindia

Link to my introduction post

post rewards are set to 100% power up

Sort:  

No Chocolate......what's going on?

Food looks yummy my man - the dinner one makes me hungry.

I might go and have some chocolate in your honour

For chocolate you can check my previous post haha lots of chocolate there.
Thank you for visiting and having chocolate in my honor lmao.. Much appreciated brother!

Especially @sapwood today's lots of food menu hope you like it.

Yes, yes I am delighted to see the variety yet again. In fact, I have always believed that UP people have special tastes and spices in their traditional dishes.... be it "chole, chat papdi, aloo poori, etc". Here that flavour and taste I struggle to get.

You spend a lot of time in Steemit, so you should vividly mention that in your daily activity chronology.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

a routine in which we get to learn a lot. Together we should enjoy eating.

Bhai,

Chhole Bhatura, Petiz and Chat Papadi all are looking so delicious and I also want to eat. I am not getting these street food now in Bangalore. I think I need to visit your city, please invite me...

Yes please visit agra.

Yes dear i agree with you completely because today was your same day like me.

i woke up really late Kinda 9:30AM

It's quite late to wake up after 9 cause it effect our health so, please try to wake up little early and go to terrace or courtyard to have some fresh air.

can you notice the rain in the picture?

😱Surprising yes. I must say your camera is really awesome and can capture a sharp image.

i didn't had time to do shower and breakfast

Dear friend, please don't skip breakfast. You can also Google what are the cons of not taking breakfast.

i had chole. Bhature in the lunch. A fried bread made by Maida(all purpose flour)and chopped onion for salad

Love, love, love😍. I am dying to eat chole bhature,it's like a fav dish for me. Last time my mom made it about 3months ago.I hope she will cook this dish soon😋.

Don't get offend, your stomach is peaking out little 😅. Do some exercise to lose your belly fat.

I purchased a patiz made of maida for 0.27USD its really good in taste

Its really very economical to buy patiz there. I think you didn't have a boring day,but a delicious day😋.

I purchased a plate of momos for 0.47USD which is quite cheap

Yes, it is very cheap cause in my locality momo cost around $0.87.

Your diary were really interesting and it's better that you change your bad habits.
Greetings 💐

Thank you for visiting here ❤️ I'm planning to start jogging.
hope you win a lucky comment from @steemcurator01 :)

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 21 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 3 SBD worth and should receive 49 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77