This Is Me - Introductory Post for The Daily Diary Game

Hello Steemians , This is my pleasure to introduce myself, My Name is Rishabh Singh and I'm from Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India.
IMG_20191110_101954.jpg

IMG_20200610_113727.jpg
Before and after lockdown look
IMG_20190718_130304.jpg

Basically i belong from a small town in Agra named Sirsaganj comes in Firozabad District jurisdiction

Ps-(Uttar pradesh is the biggest state of India 21m population) and Agra known as (City of Love) Because one of the 7 wonder established there named "Taj Mahal"

My age and my family situation

I'll be honest here I'm 20 Years older and this Upcoming October I'll be turned 21 time passes too fast It's truth that "Life is too short" i do realize that sentence now.

I'm single In my family we are 4 people. My mother and father and i have a elder brother Who's 1 year older than me so that makes me the youngest one in my family.

My work situation

Well i passed out my school in 2017 i always liked being independent so after school i didn't really thought about further studies I started to work at the end of 2017 In a company as SMT machine programmer located in city "Haridwar" i worked there for almost 2 years Later i Returned home for a break 2019.

Later i learnt about Blockchain and cryptocurrency through my online friend @sumit71428 and started working in crypto Forum where they pays you bitcoin this is when my blockchain carrer begin and within few months i joined steemit in the beginning of 2020 And now i feel like I'm independent once again This is one of the reason behind my dedication towards steemit i like capturing opportunities and improve myself being independent is like my passion Thanks to This wonderful platform of steemit i really like working here! Thank you steemit for changing my life!

So basically currently steemit is really important for me and this makes my dedicated towards it never knew i have had blogging inside me haha..

Any trade and profession?

None yet As i have not completed my university Degree yet I'm still 2 years away from getting graduated But i can get back to work whenever i want because i learnt about the programming of that SMT machine that i mentioned above. But TBH I'm looking forward to get more success in steemit rather than looking out for work I'm having a pretty much good time here 😍

My hobbies and pastimes

I like to listen music all the time, i like to travel i want to travel all the beautiful places in the world i even get dreams of traveling most of the time while I'm asleep! Other than this I'm Lazy as well or you can say moody one, i like to make friends i have friends from real life but also so many of online friends that i trust blindly. I like reading as well mostly online articles and all. I like to learn more about technology

For pastimes i like to watch Movies and web series laying in bed, going out with my friends for reason but out of boredum but it feels really great spending time with them lots of fun i really miss that time because i haven't had such fun since last 3 months 🙄

More about me I'm single (No Relationship) I don't drink and Smoke. I like being alone in my room most of the time listening to songs. I don't like being distributed 😅 and i don't want to live my life over someone else's expectations!

FB_IMG_1593146377960.jpg
This is when i visited Taj mahal 3 years ago with my cousin i visited in recent times too but don't have any photos so thought i will share this.

IMG_20181202_214058.jpg

IMG_20181202_202051.jpg

IMG_20191001_232146.jpg

IMG_20191003_203128.jpg

IMG_20191003_203251.jpg

IMG_20191105_170116.jpg

I have different friends circles. Some from my school life some college friends some from my colony neighbors i mean so yeah plenty of friends.

If you guys would like to know anything else about me please ask me in comment section below and I'll update in my post accordingly thank you for stopping by :)
Greetings from India!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi rishabh99946😛

More about me I'm single (No Relationship) I don't drink and Smoke. I like being alone in my room most of the time listening to songs. I don't like being distributed 😅 and i don't want to live my life over someone else's expectations!

😛 Girls in steemit FYI 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

It is nice to know more about you, my friend!

I'm not into Long distance relationship @randulakoralage haha thank you for visiting here have a good day ahead!
Greetings from India!

 4 years ago 

Really! Good luck with that👻

Haha thank you

 4 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Great to get to know you better.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13