The diary game.21- 08-2020.my activities post.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

IMG_20200821_211613.jpg

Thumbnail image

Assalamu Alaikum Steem all friends.

Hope everybody on this site also had a great day. But today is a little different for me. Today I am starting my dairy game with this different day.

Morning:

Today my mother is waking up after a long time. Today my mind is a little bad. Because my little sister and my mother will leave today. I don't know when I will see them again.

However, after waking up in the morning at the call of my mother, I was fresh. My aunt was cleaning the dishes. I was bringing them on the dining table. Then I cut the hilsa fish and heated the beef. And I fried the beef. Then I gave it to everyone to eat. I ate. I finished my meal and fed it to my younger sister.

When I finished eating breakfast, I cleaned the plates. And I gave my brother a pineapple cut and a piece of sandalwood to eat.

Noon:

We will cook a lot today at noon. Chicken meat, mutton, small fish cooking, fish roast, bread, rice etc. I cooked roast chicken and fish. I finished cooking and cleaned the kitchen. Then I finished taking a bath in the bathroom. After bathing, I fed my younger sister. Then I fed my mother.

After eating, my mother, aunt, my sister, Bhabi was getting ready because they will now leave for Narail. I was crying a lot. My mother was crying in secret. My younger sister was also crying a lot hugging me. I was also crying. They were sitting in the car.

I watched my mother's car leave. There was a lot of crying and I was upset. Then I came to my room and lay down. After a while my husband came to me and comforted me. After a while my mind got a little better. Then I talked to my mother and father on the phone.

Then I turned around a little outside and came back to the room and went to bed. Now the house looks empty. Now there is no cooking because a lot of lunch has been saved. I will eat all of them in judgment.

Afternoon:

In the afternoon I heated a little hilsa fish curry. And I brought drinking water from the tubewell to the dining room. Cucumbers and lentils have been planted on the forest in our yard. Looks very nice.

Karala:

IMG_20200821_210015.jpg

Click Device: Realme c2
Flash Status: Fals

Cucumber:

IMG_20200821_205959.jpg

Click Device: Realme c2
Flash Status: Fals

IMG_20200821_210041.jpg

Click Device: Realme c2
Flash Status: Fals

Evening time:

I made tea at 3 o'clock. My husband, brother-in-law and me. After eating tea, I set the dining table.

I warmed the curry and ate it with my brother-in-law. And the rest of them will eat later. When I finished eating, I came to the room and started writing dairy games.

Goodbye everyone like today.
God bless you.


From #bangladesh

Good Bye Everyone.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

করলা, শষা কি আপনাদের গাছ থেকে উৎপাদিত হয়।

Na, eita @jerin-tasnim der gac er.

You have been upvoted by @tarpan A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


We Love Contests


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63