THE DIARY GAME : (12/09/2020) : Welcome Weekend!! 🍮🌼

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

2020-09-13-123331879.jpg

Today is Saturday, the day that I've always been waiting for. Of course, because it's weekend woohoo!! Weekend means free time and I can do anything that I want😍😍

I woke up a lil bit longer than I used to because I stayed up late last night. As soon as I took a bath and having breakfast, I'm strolling around my house. It's windy and cloudy today. I enjoy this weather because It's too hot lately, I even couldn't stay outside longer than 15 minutes lol.

I've been craving for so long time to watch movies at the cinema together with my best friend but we're not able to do that due to COVID-19 pandemic. We even decided to do movies marathon after this pandemic is over. Movies marathon means watching several movies in one day continuously.

One of my friends suddenly came up with a good idea to make an online cinema where we can watch and chat as well. It's like a private online room. Since we're a lover of horror movies, so we choose to watch a horror movie called "Host". We actually have been curious about this film since its first release.

MV5BOTY1YTk5ZTQtZTUyZi00MTNjLWFiZmMtZTRkZGQwODFhZDYxXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyNjU0NTI0Nw@@._V1_.jpg

image source

The film is inspired by the video conference application, zoom. Interestingly, this film was produced online, during the lockdown period and the director didn't even meet the actor/actress directly. They only directed online. This film invites the audience to see the entire scene through a computer screen. You can feel the scare more intense because It looks so real and feels like you're in the film.

After the movie's time, now it's cooking time!!! 🍮🍮🍮
So, today's menu is chocolate pudding. It's not too hard to make, you just need to mix the powder and water based on the recipe and add some topping or any other complement that suit your taste. I actually want to make some vanilla vla as the topping but unfortunately, the grocery near my house is closed today so I couldn't get the ingredients for making vla. Fwalaa! this is the final look of my chocolate pudding, yummy! 🍮🍮

2020-09-12-050617970.jpg

In case you are curious, this is what vanilla vla looks like. So far, I think vanilla vla is the best topping to combine with chocolate pudding.

78d90ef8eecfed9b2ed404772f16fbd4.jpg

image source

In the afternoon, I'm playing around the garden in my neighborhood and took some pictures of flowers there. It's so great sitting in the garden and enjoying the breeze that hits your hair.

2020-09-13-121623158.jpg

2020-09-13-121413949.jpg

Then, I went back home because the rain is about to come. I love Saturday, I love the weekend and will always do❤❤

Thanks for reading my post, Stay safe peeps! Spread love ❤❤❤
Have a nice day❣❣

2CwnDyeL7SRXTkV1JhgdZY39T76qHmnRumMXGtjNbUC4k7Bo2q9rjn6v95nYas71VcKLcsF3g7DTmcVtWZdMHiRfmWWv2msqkS4BUzPTLdSo4W4SXiQhggbFHhqRywvg5Vg5N9RHhH8DjrifNAry1cCFNgqnsdLruaAPXck5b3Jaf6Q3EFMYH.gif

You could find my introduction post here

Sort:  

Saludos amigo @mist.snowflakes que buena idea la del cine en línea, se escucha entretenida la idea de ver películas de esa forma, el pudin de chocolate se ve tentador amigo.

#onepercent
#venezuela
#concursoyotevisito

Saludos 🇻🇪 👍

Hii, thankyou 😊
Online cinema is such an intereseting thing to do when you are bored during this pandemic ^^

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

You have been upvoted by cryptokannon, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and come join our #thediarygame Season 2 you can get steem for commenting too with #onepercent lucky upvote program.
Steem on!

Hi @mist.snowflakes sorry that we missed your achievement2 task post, we will upvote your next active post to compensate for the missing curation window on that post. See you around 😊

Hii, thankyou😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50