My 1000 Days of steem :Day1

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Hello everyone !!

I'm a newbie here , as i start my journey here let me #introducemyself to all here on steem . People call me Yan/IAN specially my friends i dont know why maybe because my name is Merrian , but my family call me Lalang . Im from Philippines , 28 year old .
1521263372250.jpg
Here are some things you may know about me.

  • Child of God
    *Dog lover
    *Blogger
    *Dancer
    *young entrepreneur
  • not a singer but i can sing also
    *a lot more many to mention

I just want to say ThankYou to my friend #loloy2020 he told me about this platform he challenge me to do this #The1000daysofsteem by @steemitblog . So i read about it , I found it a really good way to get started in this platform and for me to get engagement and to be known by other users. And now here is my entry.

I still in the process of knowing some features here in steemit and to some who will guide and help me, I'm really grateful of your kind support.

Thank you Everyone!!! God Bless!!

Yourfriend @merrianmae

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @ steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.


Hi @merrianmae Welcome to Steem Community! I hope you will enjoy your blogging journey on Steemit.
We have a community for newcomers here and a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to be familiar with steem ecosystem. For a start, please checkout this post here

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.
See you soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41