Better Life With Steem - The Diary Game - 15/10/2020 - A Shopping Day

in #thediarygame4 years ago (edited)

Hlo steemians how are you and how was your day. I am back with my 51th diary entry and i am too glad to share my day with you.

Today i went to Firozabad because of some work.
IMG_20201012_104156-01.jpeg

Good Morning Steemians

I woke up at 5 o'clock. Then i washed my face and brushed my teeth then i went to my morning walk. I returned home at 6 o'clock. After returning home i washed my face and hands, then i sat on the bed and my mother brought breakfast for me.

IMG_20201014_065201.jpg
It was a Chocolate biscuits , Namkeen and Chai

After having breakfast, my mother told me that we have to go to Firozabad. Then I did all the household work very quickly. I took shower and then my mother, i nd my father went Firozabad by our car.

IMG_20200814_114431-01.jpeg

The weather was very awsome. After aome time, we reached Firozabad. My mother and i went to market and my father went to do his work.

We reached a glass store and we bought cups from there.
IMG_20201015_205009.jpg

IMG_20201015_204809.jpg

After shopping, I called my father that our shopping was over so let's go back home. Then my father picked us. When we reached Shikohabad, my father said why we should not do shopping from the Vishal Mega Mart. Then we went to the mart and did a lot of shopping.

IMG_20201015_210506.jpg

After doing shopping, we returned home. Finally we reached home and we were very tired. Wo took rest for a while then i made tea for my mother, father and me.

After some time, my mother started cooking, i helped her to cook the food. The dinner was ready, so i called everyone on the dinning table. We ate food together.
IMG_20201014_092749.jpg
Kachodi Aalu Sabji Dahi

After having dinner i went to my room and i did phone call to my friend and told her about my day. After doing gossips, i listened songs and felt asleep.

Thank you for visiting here

Good Night Steemians

#india

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Season 3, Steem Crypto Challenge, Better Life, etc. Also keep engaging with others to win #onepercent & #twopercent votes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08