1000 DAYS OF STEEM— THE DIARY GAME : 19-09-2020steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thediarygame4 years ago

Assalamu alaikum

How are you guys hope all is well i am fine too good morning friends last night i worked with my dad in our shop so i woke up late at night i woke up very late today i woke up at 11 o'clock in the morning.

After I go to the bathroom I am in my room I use my Facebook for a while then I sit in our shop my dad goes to our local market from home to spend I go to the shop.

I watch TV my dad comes I go out of the house at 12 noon I go to the market here We go to the market I go to a hotel I have breakfast.

Me and My friend

received_776622426459325.jpeg

Then I chat with my friends for a while I come home after chatting with them I come home at 2 pm I take a bath I lie in my room and watch a movie on my smartphone after watching a little movie My mother is calling me for lunch. I finish my lunch. I lie down in my room again for a while.

Today I had hilsa fish and beef for lunch

received_1239568283059977.jpeg

received_355394258934272.jpeg

At four o'clock in the afternoon I go out of the house to our local market. My friends are sitting in the field. I sit and chat with them. We talk a lot. The boys in our village enjoy playing cricket. The sun rises in the sky after it rains. I look at the sky for a while. I see the sky. Then I am with my friend.

Come to the terminal, go to a little hotel, have breakfast, have breakfast, I chat with some boys in our village for a while, then I go home, sit in our shop, work with my parents for a while, then I write my steel post, I will post, then I will post with my father again.

Will be engaged in work, everyone will be well, will be healthy.

#Bangladesh

Allah Hafez will be normal in any

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @toufiq777 A Country Representative from BANGLADESH we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game


Diary Doctor


One Percent For Everyone


Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29