Drama part 2! Keyboard thugs...let's talk about it

in #thecut6 years ago

As yall know i dissed my neighbor youtube. If you want the story behind it go here - https://steemit.com/thecut/@kenentertainment/drama-smh-neighbors-called-the-cops-and-tried-to-have-me-arrest-for-a-diss-song-i-put-on-youtube
Anyways we ended up squashing our little beef on youtube, here's the comment's we made -

loser leo
16 hours ago
I'm not safe and my family is not safe. If anything happens to my family please save all the downloads and the screen shots. Please don't comment anymore I appreciate it but I'm not stooping that low. I'm tired of it and I'm over it. I don't even feel safe in my own bedroom anymore.

You want to come kill me man do it. I don't care anymore. I'm tired of being bullied.

I replied -

K.E.N. Entertainment
16 hours ago
I wanna put this past us, i don't wanna hurt nobody. Did you read my comment where i said "let me know if your willing to squash this meaningless beef. Becuz i'am and i hope you are too." For what it is, what happened happened, we don't have to be friends and we don't have to be enemy's. If your willing to put the past in the past i'am too. No one is gonna hurt you i promise leo, i mean that.I'm sorry for everything, i didn't think i'd go this far and i didn't want it to. You're safe leo, even though we had our problems if you really needed my help i would help you. I'll leave you alone, i was just trying to make peace with you.

She replied -

loser leo
16 hours ago
If you are serious then yeah. I don't want beef. I don't want to protect myself. I don't want any ill will to you or your family. I fucked up too but I was hoping we would squash it before yesterday. I was in a bad spot. I wasn't handling the greif well and I lashed out. I apologize for insulting you in front of your girls. I apologize for insulting your wife. You want to fuck with me man I don't care but I would never insult your mom. You told me you were going to the military for your daughter and I believed you. I respect you came this far that's why I didn't do anything that would jeopardize that because you don't fuck with someone's life. Shit happens and regardless of the bullshit I am a good person and I literally couldn't live with myself if I took a future away from your kid, I'm not weak either, I just don't have a black enough heart to destroy someone's world. It wasn't serious enough that my mom and grandma are afraid dude. It was a stupid neighbor fude. I just want to live, that's it. None of us are perfect we all have dark secrets and skeletons. We all have flaws and insecurities. I'm not better than you. You're giving me your word and I'm trusting it. As far as I'm concerned it's squashed. There are worst things in this world destroying us without us helping it.

I replied -

K.E.N. Entertainment
16 hours ago
You have my word, no beef. i took it to far bring your mom into it and i'm so sorry. I lost a good friend 2 weeks ago too so we were both in grief and on edge.If i could take it all back i would. You're a good person and we share some of the same beliefs, and i respect you as a person. It's officially squashed leo. But who's this guy daturanights? Telling me he knows where i live and he's watching me and saying i'ma pay for dissing you? He came outta no where and threaten me saying he's got people looking for me to hurt me. I told him to meet me at sinclair at midnight since he said him and his people were going to beat me up. He never showed up. Do you know him?

She never replied back, so this beef is squashed, but this daturanights guy left this comment just as me and her were making piece -

daturanights
18 hours ago
The police have been notified.. Others have too. Copies of this has been made so even if you remove this, we have your face and the evidence necessary of your death threats to him and his mom, as it is now in the hands of several people, not just in the Shawnee/Choctaw Oklahoma area but around the country.
You were not being funny. You thought you were being tough and cool. But you are not and if you cause harm we will prove that to you.
Your next album? You have no talent except as a transphobic, talentless psychopath.
We know where you live, and your face.
Oh... And you shouldn't smoke around children or have contact with any kids since you are a hateful dangerous person...any in your home should be removed.
If anything happens to him or anyone else in his family or circle of friends, we will find you.... and you will pay for it dearly.
We are watching you.
We do not forgive. We do not forget. And neither do the police...
Take this seriously.
This will not be tolerated

So as soon as i made piece with my neighbor, this keyboard thug wants to hop in the beef...SMH

I replied to him -

K.E.N. Entertainment
18 hours ago
I'm so scared right now, i'm so sorry, i made a big mistake guy......fuck you and your people, Meet me at the sinclair by my house at night night pussy. since your watching me then you know where to meet me you key board thug. Bring everyone you want punk, i'll be by myself you troll. midnight sinclair that's in about 45 minutes bitch!

He didn't reply, so i sent him another comment -

K.E.N. Entertainment
18 hours ago
20 more minutes punk with no subsribers, sinclair , by my house bitch

Still he didn't reply, so i sent him another comment -

K.E.N. Entertainment
18 hours ago
You better be on the way clown, don't threaten me and then back down. "we will find you.... and you will pay for it dearly" that's what you said. c'mon bitch, make me pay

He still didn't reply, i thought he was on the way so i went to meet him and his people -

Drama part 3 coming soon!

Enjoy and One Love!

Upvote and Resteem!!

Support #thebag, or get put in a body bag!!!

Support #thecut or get cut up!!!

My "Freestyle Mixtape" is being released on d-sound, so check out my blog if you wanna hear and/or download the tracks!

My "Dessert EP" will be released later this month too!!!

Check out some of my latest posts -https://steemit.com/thecut/@kenentertainment/k-e-n-and-wicked-c-freestyle-session-1

https://steemit.com/thecut/@kenentertainment/k-e-n-and-wicked-c-freestyle-session-2

https://steemit.com/thecut/@kenentertainment/drama-smh-neighbors-called-the-cops-and-tried-to-have-me-arrest-for-a-diss-song-i-put-on-

https://steemit.com/thecut/@kenentertainment/ill-moot-33-5-part-1-the-k-e-n-entertainment-edition

https://steemit.com/thecut/@kenentertainment/ill-moot-33-5-part-2-the-k-e-n-entertainment-edition

https://steemit.com/recordpool/@kenentertainment/song-of-the-day-k-rino-three-gods-this-is-a-great-song-with-a-great-message-please-listen-to-it-throwback-thursday-3

https://steemit.com/thecut/@kenentertainment/worldwide-cypher-jam-round-33

Sort:  

Congratulations @kenentertainment! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51