Drama....SMH....neighbors called the cops and tried to have me arrest for a diss song i put on youtube!

in #thecut6 years ago

Some drama happen yesterday, it's a long story so i won't go thru all of it. Our next door neighbor is a lesbian( i have no problem with that btw) and is trying to become a man aka trans. When i first meet her i supported her and told her everybody has the right to do whatever they want to their body's. We became pretty close actually, she subscribe to my youtube and got me cream for when i hurt my knee. Well things went bad, one day we had our window open and we ( My wife and me ) heard her and her mom talking about waiting for me to go to work so she could knock my wife out for being loud one night. The reason my wife was being loud is becuz there was a young child wondering around the apartments with no supervision and the cops we're going to everyone's door to see who's child this was. I was riding bikes with my oldest daughter...so my wife yelled my name a couple times so i could help this poor child find his home...come to find out the kid lived a half a mile away! Then another day we heard her saying "i'm gonna get them evicted or get them jumped"! That was the final straw right there! So one day i called her out on it, saying in front of her "i don't wanna get knock out" lol That's me being funny but calling her out at the same time. This big girl starts yelling and punching the brick walls, so all the neighbors came out. Then she kept getting closer with her hands up like she wanted to fight. I don't hit women so i backed down and went inside. Since i can't put hands on her, i did what a MC would do....Diss track!

After i posted it to my youtube, she called the cops and told them to have me arrested. What a dumb bitch! So the cops show up and tell her there's nothing they can do. LMAO I didn't say her name, i didn't make any direct threats, and for all they know i could've be talking about someone else. I'm gonna use this verse for one of my track for my "Dessert" EP too!

Enjoy and One Love!

Upvote and Resteem!!

Support #thecut or get cut up!!!

My "Freestyle Mixtape" is being released on d-sound, so check out my blog if you wanna hear and/or download the tracks!

My "Dessert EP" will be released later this month too!!!

Also, Big up to #thebag too!!!

Sort:  

True story bro, and since she couldn't get me arrested she tried to get me evicted...SMH The landlord told her "I can't evict someone over a youtube video" LoL!!! There's more stuff that happened later. I'ma make another post about what went down afterwards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74