K.E.N. & Wicked C - Freestyle Session #1

in #thecut6 years ago

The other day Chris aka Wicked C, one of the original members of the Minnesota OG's, along with Andy B, BP, and me.
Came over and we rocked out! Did a couple back to back freestyle sessions. Help keep the art of freestyling alive yall!

Enjoy and One Love!

Upvote and Resteem!!

Support #thecut or get cut up!!!

My "Freestyle Mixtape" is being released on d-sound, so check out my blog if you wanna hear and/or download the tracks!

My "Dessert EP" will be released later this month too!!!

Sort:  

I really enjoyed this! I love how much fun you're having, just letting the mind free

I wanna talk to you about a new movement me and @paulmoon410 are starting for the rappers and producer,etc. that really don't get much attention on here. We'll still be in #thecut but also #thebag, and there's guidelines like all members of #thebag must upvote eachother, etc. let me know what you think about it brother

When our numbers get up there we need to make a #thebag compilation, you in?

Thanks, lyrical exercise!

Check out my latest mixtape - https://steemit.com/thecut/@kenentertainment/freestyle-mixtape-full-visual-form-with-links-for-downloads
You can download it or not, but i'd really like to hear your opinion! Thank you for all of your support!

that was sick man!! You were definitely in the zone there man!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33