ILL MOOT 33.5 part 1, the K.E.N. Entertainment edition!

in #thecut6 years ago

@termitemusic's "ill moot" 33 featured one of my songs -https://steemit.com/illmoot/@termitemusic/cat-quasars-from-moon-base-33-ill-moot-beats-from-above-the-matrix
He told me i should do K.E.N. freestyle/reaction video. I already did a (k)ILL(ed every) MOOT(book) for "ill moot" 22 - https://steemit.com/rap/@kenentertainment/ill-moot-episode-20-5-the-k-e-n-edition
So i decided to do another one! This one is like 25 minutes long, so i broke it into two parts. Here's part 1! Part 2 will be posted later today!

Enjoy and One Love!

Upvote and Resteem!!

Remember to support #thecut, or get cut up!!!

My "Freestyle Mixtape" is being released on d-sound, so check out my blog if you wanna hear and/or download the tracks!
My "Dessert EP" will be released later this month too!!!

Sort:  

This post has received a $13.33 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @termitemusic.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

EPIC!!!!!!!!!!!

That's all i do bruv!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35