The Alliance Family #thealliance - How to join

in #thealliance7 years ago (edited)

Today I want to tell you a story that encourages you and shows that the true bonds of fraternity can be achieved in very unimaginable ways.

This was what happened to me with the group The Alliance.

In these lines I would like to share how I have come to know this beloved group where I have lived wonderful experiences, and always accompanied by my friend @Sol25 to whom today I thank her support.

I have reasons to say that in this wonderful group, we have people with a kind heart and good feelings, where they show you affection and unconditional support.


How I found The Alliance


After several months on the platform and trying as many opportunities as I could with different groups, I finally found them. One day my friend @sol25, sent me the link of one of the @thealliance post where I could join, I immediately commented and after hours waiting for an answer, they accepted me as a member and gave me a great welcome.

After a while I was chosen by @enginewitty, who is a very kind person, to lead one of their syndicates called Beta, where we share people from Hispanic countries.


This is a channel where there are so many cultures, customs and different accents. It is a chat full of fun, smiles and good atmosphere.

I know that in front of people I seem shy, but I feel that since I am in this group, I have become more expressive and I am able to integrate more easily with the people that make it up, I can not help but feel simply happy.


And you, would you like to participate with us in this fantastic group?

Well I tell you in just three steps what you should do.

Prepare your application to enter @thealliance, and tell us!

  • How did you find us?
  • Why do you want to be with us?
  • What outstanding qualities of your personality do you want to share with us and make you a member of this wonderful family?

I am very sure that you will achieve it too. And after a while maybe you think the same thing that I now share with you. They do not say much, but they are born from the inspiration of my heart for #thealliance.

Greetings and we will wait for you soon!


Check out these fantastics post:)

#thealliance by @tattoodjay
My #thealliance thoughts! by @saffisara
why I joined the Alliance by @moeknows
Why I joined #thealliance - Wait, what? by @enginewitty
#thealliance who what why and how by @edthecanadian
La familia The Alliance - Mi familia/Family Thealliance - My family by @txatxy
La Familia Thealliance, Quienes Somos? - Family Thealliance, Who We Are? by @sol25
How I found part of my family on Steemit - The Alliance - And how to join by @topkpop

thealliance_syndicates_beta.png

Images created by @bearone and @enginewitty :)

Sort:  

A great read it is so interesting reading everyones journey into the alliance

Thank you so much @tattoodjay, I'm very happy to know that you like

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

You're very kind, thank you so much:)

Increíbles palabras y aprecio el constante apoyo en esta plataforma, tu ayuda ha sido muy importante y eres una excelente líder. Gracias por acompañarme en esta aventura😉

Gracias a ti por todo, porque siempre estás ahí dispuesta a colaborar, no sólo a mi si no al todos en en canal y sobre todo gracias por ser una paciente conmigo :D♥

What an amazing post. I love that this group makes you feel happy and that you feel like you have come out of your shell. I have heard so many great things about you stepping up to be a leader in Beta and I know how great of a job you do with your co-leader. Glad to have you as part of the team and I even hope to get to know you even more. Love the feeling in this post. Go Beta!

Thank you very much for the comment, it means a lot to me. I also hope that we can get to know each other better and continue sharing great experiences:)

Yay! This post made me smile. I especially like this part:

"I know that in front of people I seem shy, but I feel that since I am in this group, I have become more expressive and I am able to integrate more easily with the people that make it up, I can not help but feel simply happy."

I'm pretty outgoing online, but sometimes shy in "real life." Having people encourage me makes all the difference. I agree with you, with the members of the Alliance, I can't help but feel happy. :)

Hola!! estoy bastante interesada, pero me gustaría saber mas detalles sobre esto, como cual es la finalidad del proyecto en si y cuales son las condiciones de estar dentro. Me parece una iniciativa genial pero siento que no está muy claro lo que buscan a parte de tener un grupo de gente amable y ayudarse a crecer entre ustedes.

Ya vi tu aplicación, muy buena por cierto! Espero poder darte la bienvenida pronto. Mucha suerte! :)

So nice to hear that you enjoy your new family, my dear Leya:)

Thank you my dear, I am very happy with them and you here♥

My pleasure 💙

Really great share! It's amazing how having a group of friends changes the game on Steemit! It's nice to know there are people you can look forward to sharing in comments and camaraderie with!

That's right, they are incredible people, I have a lot to thank them for. Thanks dear for the visit and comment :)

Awww, got nothing but love for you sweets! You're a phenomenal part of our 'machine' and it makes me happy knowing you are comfortable with us. 🤗

Of course I feel very good with all of you:) I appreciate all the support you have given me. Thank a lot! 😚

Es un proyecto muy interesante el que ayuda aconocer nuevas personas y brinda una gran ayuda, me siento contento de que me aceptaran y me acogieran tan bien. Animo y siempre hacia delante sin mirar atras, buenas noches amiga:)

Así es amigo, hasta ahora es el mejor proyecto donde he estado, tanto por su apoyo como por el buen ambiente y cariño que se siente. Y si, todos vamos hacia adelante de la mano de ellos:) Muchas gracias y feliz noche para ti también!

¡Hola Leya! ¿Cómo estás? Leí tu post y estoy muy interesado en postularme pero tengo algunas dudas:

-¿Qué es exactamente The Alliance? ¿A qué se dedican en steemit?,
-y ¿hay algún requisito que de deban cumplir los que se postulen? Es decir, ¿es solo para los que realizan algún tipo de concurso o cualquiera puede participar la comunidad?

Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30