The Alliance - Buried Treasures - Ep. 1

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)
We're/I'm back and would like to apologize for my absence. I have too many irons in the fire currently and too many pots on the stove, plus I was sick for almost a week, and then holiday busyness got in the way. Since I'm back huge shout out to @tanglebranch and @thealliance. I will be switching from picture to picture give both of these some exposure. If I get up to 5 pictures maybe I'll just have one picture a day to provide some people additional exposure.


Source


Source

BURIED TREASURE

@dabeckster shares with us a run he goes on to shake off some of the cabin fever and he goes to Patapsco State Park Grist Mill and jobs/walks along River Road Trails. He shares some tidbits on the area and some beautiful images of frozen landscapes. At only 30 views and $1.07 I feel this post is greatly undervalued.


Weekly Run for Steem Challenge - Patapsco State Park Grist Mill and River Road Trails

@dadview shares a throwback picture of his from 2007 from one of his trips to Florida. I'll have to admit first I thought he was wearing Goofy on his head, but come to find out it's actually the big bad wolf (the teeth should have given it away). He shares some tidbits on the area and some beautiful images of frozen landscapes. At only 24 views and $2.94 I feel this post is undervalued. Shoutout to @saffisara for creating this new tag!


Welcome to Haturday!

HONORABLE MENTION

@chefsteve shares with us a mouthwatering Japenese meal with us. I really hope he provides a simple Ramen recipe if he hasn't yet (if you have, feel free to comment it down below) as I really want to learn to make Ramen. At 53 views and $4.64 I feel this post deserves a mention for the pictures, video, and again yummy looking food..


Japanese Food Series: Part 4 - Okonomiyaki

IF any of the authors have a problem with me using their image feel free to let me know in the comments down below, discord, or steemit.chat. If you're part of @thealliance, and feel you know someone else post that is undervalued in @thealliance or @thesyndicates feel free to leave it in the comments down below as long as it's older than 12 hours but less than 6 days.
Sort:  

Good stuff man!

Enjoy the vote and reward!

Thanks and I will!

This post has been included in the latest issue of 'Notes'. Do stop in and see what the fam is up to!

Heading there now.

Oh cool. What a great post!

@gniksivart , thanks for the shout out! you have an extra "r" on the of my name though.
I like this idea, I check a lot of the alliance posts and will send you any buried treasures I notice.

Corrected. Thanks for pointing this out.

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75