Happy Haturday!

in #haturday6 years ago

Welcome to Haturday!

If you are a member of The Alliance then you may have heard of the new tag created by @saffisara
I am not sure if was first made to be a trend but it is just so catching, who could avoid it!

This is a throwback picture to 2007 on one of my trips to Florida. We are heading out there again in February so it made me think about this picture.
Most people get the goofy hat or the mickey mouse ears, I went with the big bad wolf.

So get your hats out and lets see your best HATURDAY posts!


teamcanada_S

Darryl (@dadview) is a loving husband and father who enjoys spending time with his family no matter the activity.
He is an active member of The Alliance and teamcanada
Check out one of my Recent Blogs


If you enjoyed this post, please up-vote and/or Follow @dadview on Steemit

Sort:  

Congratulations @dadview , you won the "Piece of Me" selfie contest, your prize is on its way and you got a @battleaxe totally not famous 69'r Upvote for Steemian Excellence!

Thanks a lot!
It was a lot of fun. How often are you going to run the bad selfies?

Ohhhh... Yeay I absolutely love the hat my friend and Haturday was just a fun thing and I love how it has become a life of its own.. Lol
Awsome picture my friend 😉👍🎩
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers!

ha ha, next week I will take a newer photo. I wanted to help create a buzz with the tag so I took an older picture. I think this could be a fun tag going forward.
Great idea and glad the alliance pushed to make it bigger!

I look forward to se it then 😉 Thank you for being so sweet and for doing this my friend!
I really love how the alliance has responded to this tag... Lol
Big happy surprise and I'm sure it will grow really big... Lol
Have a wonderful week. Cheers!

Good one a hat hard to miss

I must get a photo and post ready for haturday

Put one out quick to help get the tag out there. Planning on doing another one maybe on Saturday because it is the closest sounding to Haturday!
Join in and have some fun! get in front of the camera instead of always behind it!

Lol I hate doing selfies but fir Sass I may do one

What????? I happen to know someone who has the same name as you and looks like you who had a ball taking selfies for - it seemed a hundred years lol

I think it was 43 days and until near the end only a portion of my face wa sin the shot, I still am at a loss as to what got me into joining that contest LMAO

But I will be submitting at least one post for haturday :)

yes!! Take one for the team!! LOL

Aww... You make me all 😂😂 Happy!
But for Sass.... You are the sweetest friend Jassaj 😎🤗😘

Your easy to be friends with your such a wonderful person

Then we both are 😎🤗 Hug

indeed
I will be sharing a 🧢post today

Indeed we are 😎👱🤗 lol
I loved your haturday pictures and that was cool caps!
Perfect for a cool dude!

Haha that is a great hat!😂

Thanks skye1, you should create a haturday post. The alliance is trying to make it a fun tag!

I may just do that yet!

Oh... Haturday! Uhm... I only have caps... does it count?

definitely!

Any day or just for Saturday?

Big bad wolf, huh, from 3 lil pigs? 😀

any day can be haturday

excellent choice of hats!! I see, you have great taste, dear sir! :)

Thanks.
Nothing like a good hat!

I'm still not quite sure what The Alliance is and who's qualified to join haha but nice photo though! The big bad wold looks like goofy and mickey gone rabid haha!

The Alliance is a group of steemians who help support each others content.
Mostly a lot of laughs on the discord channel.

Nice! I've seen your recent posts excelling! I'm so happy that you found your niche, man!

hehehe! This is a good one! :)

Who doesn't love the big bad wolf... oh, yeah....

I need to come up with another good one for Saturdays Haturday....

This post has received a 2.72 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @dadview. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79