Some Good Wins

in #thealliance5 years ago (edited)

bji123 steemmonsters win.jpg

@bji1203

I enjoy playing Splinterlands. So much in fact, that The Alliance has a guild on there. Prominent contributors to our growth and beginnings are @saffisara and @c0ff33a. There is one name that pops up sometimes I really don't like to see. He/she has beaten me every time except for the instance in this picture about a week ago. I was so stoked! At the end of last season, I finally grabbed one in the W column versus them! If you want, you can watch the replay of the nail biting match.

Other Notable Wins

I always get a confidence booster when I take down #steemmonsters vet @clove71! @stokjockey is always a good match to come across, being familiar and all. I've taken down tournament host for @neoxian a few times, good old @zaku. And there are a few that surprise me sometimes like @vcdragon and the very occasional win over @bubke. When I see @gank or @jaki01, I know I'm in for a battle and a half. There are several others for sure, and there's probably some that see my name and get nervous. If I had more resources and time, I'd have a complete maxed out deck and eventually, I will. Fun winning what I can for now. STeeM oN my peoples!

The_Alliance_Motto.png
🧠Zombie Tip #5 from @thealliance
Want to join us? Please read this first.
Want to support the fam too?
Join #thealliance curation trail!
Delegate to and use our caring bot - @alliedforces!
10SP - 20SP - 50SP - 100SP - 250SP - 500SP - 1000SP - 5000SP

#thealliance new pagebreak.png

because I can - So Can WE
Vote Witty


Is Voting WITNESSES difficult?
Let me do it for you!
Set me as your PROXY VOTER!

Enginewitty_1.gif
@snook made this badass gif

Sort:  

Good posts

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you enginewitty! You've just received an upvote of 17% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thats a really nice win! congratz, i see fire team popping up more n more! and have come across @bji1203 before, so i know the feeling when matched against him, and its not a good one! i think u got little rating increase based on the difference in points at the beginning. but hey the win is the important part!

Good luck! and soon we shall battle!

Major boost to the ego moving forward in gameplay for sure lol! I look forward to coming across you! I play at random times else I'd say meet me here at such and such a time lol good luck this season!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations on finally having won haha. I also love to play SM, it's great to beat users we know haha. A hug dear brother.

🤗good to see you out and about, how things going down there?

Posted using Partiko Android

So many things happening, but the family is fine, grateful for that.

Hi @enginewitty!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.558 which ranks you at #159 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 124 contributions, your post is ranked at #72.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

It is an exciting game!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33