🤔Scribble Scrabble😝

in #thealliance5 years ago (edited)

What Are You Talking About?

"Dad, what is this scribble scrabble at the end?"
"What?"
"Right there! That messy scribbly stuff!"
"This?" (as I pointed to my signature)
"Ya, THAT! Why did you do that??"

I just lost it rolling on the floor laughing. She had asked me to sign a permission slip for her to go to 'Amazing Acres' (which I know @crescendoofpeace is familiar with) and so I did. I didn't think my chicken scratch signature was that messy, but to her it was. Granted, I'd written it quickly, but I'd been working on that for years, with the 'Friends Forever' sign imprinted in my own initials. It was a work of art to me. So for her to call it sloppy? I was insulted but it seriously made me laugh because she called it - 'SCRIBBLE SCRABBLE'.

REMEMBER TO BE YOU
I always am, even while scribbling!

#thealliance @c0ff33a.png
Throw @c0ff33a a witness vote!


image by @guiltyparties - vote his witness!

Where Do You Stand?



courtesy of @jackmiller - vote his witness!

The_Alliance_Motto.png
🧠Zombie Tip #5 from @thealliance
Want to join us? Please read this first.
Want to support the fam too?
Join #thealliance curation trail!
Delegate to and use our caring bot - @alliedforces!
10SP - 20SP - 50SP - 100SP - 250SP - 500SP - 1000SP - 5000SP

#thealliance new pagebreak.png

because I can - So Can WE
Vote Witty


Is Voting WITNESSES difficult?
Let me do it for you!
Set me as your PROXY VOTER!

Enginewitty_1.gif
@snook made this badass gif

Sort:  
Loading...

OMG.. Scribble scrabble 😂😂 Hahahaha
I laughed so Hard... You never know what Will be in a childs mind.
I really like your Hand writing though and I guess to Khaldeesi its scrabbely art 😁
Sweet girl... ❤️
Thank you for sharing and for the smile 😊...Just know you probably Will hear this some more.... Hey can you sign this? Right there where it says Scribble sctabble signature 😜
Sorry... Mean 😘

Guess I be famous if everyone starts asking for my signature LOL!

Guess I be famous if everyone starts asking for my signature LOL!

Thank you enginewitty! You've just received an upvote of 33% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Congratulations @enginewitty! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 150000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 160000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

🤣🤣

You realise your signature is now freely available for forging by miscreants and evil-doers, right?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @enginewitty!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.571 which ranks you at #155 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 93 contributions, your post is ranked at #2. Congratulations!

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

kids aren't taught cursive anymore so your signature would look odd to them.

It's true, they're taught home row on the keyboard in 1st grade. Luna was showing me her keystrokes earlier this week!

LMAO! I read the first line of "Parent's Signature" as Just a Fountain and I was like, "school's are allowing usernames now?!" lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50