😎Words With Witty!

in #thealliance6 years ago

WWW promo banner.png

Words with Witty

Join us today at 2 p.m. EST/6 p.m. UTC (and every Friday) on The Ramble and/or on @ramblingradio over (here) on #dlive! @shadowspub (who has full permission to use any or all of this for the #D-Live post) has graciously agreed to let me be a host on The Ramble for one of her time slots! Freaky Fridays woot woot! Wait, what? Never know what's going to happen here on my talk show, but a loose agenda considered for today would be:

Witness Updates & Chatter

Poetry Readings:

- Remember written by @angelveselinov

- Clouds Take on New Meaning written by @snook

- The Promise of the Night written by @katrina-ariel

- Steemit Exclusive - The Nature of Man (written by yours truly)

Come Join The Fun!!!

Replay From Last Week's WwW:

Sort:  

Look forward to seeing those Georgia pics. Sounded extremely fun time

Looking forward to it!

Did ya like my poem/song?
Did I read your ok?

'Course I did. Send me the words, would ya please?

Always an honour to have you read my writing. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50