Clouds take on new meaning...

in #poem6 years ago (edited)


Find someone your heart meshes with.

A person like no other.

Understanding beyond the average ways.

Take all you are,

In infinite embrace.

Deeper into their world,

Hearts become one.

Exposed, extraordinary feeling never felt.

Clouds take on new meaning.

Accepted for you,

All your divine glory.

Hearts melt, sing; reborn.

Imagining life's incredible flying.

Strength taken from light,

Shining down each day.

Centered around the beam.

Bodies entwine.

Words never, in the building of one.

Bask, grow like never before.

Safe in the light once more.

~Snook


Sort:  

This is beautiful!!!

THANK YOU!! It means a lot to me you like it :D

Absolutely beautiful hon! Hugs and peanutty bars smells

Thank you hugs

Just beautiful. I'm glad to have found your content through @katrina-ariel.

This made my heart cry a bit... One because it's such beautiful poem. Second because I dream of meeting that person... Who understands you and are one of the kind 😊 got right into my core and so well put in words love.
Thank you for sharing this and I loved it ❤️
And I Love YOU!
If there's ever a male version of you... Please let me know.. Lol

If there's ever a male version of you... Please let me know.. Lol

I SO wish I knew someone for you <3

I can't even. This is so beautiful, so real... it hits me right in the heart and shines out from there. Thank you for sharing this, my sister Snook. I absolutely love it. 💖

Thank You for being YOU!!! and ALL that, that means!!

I'm with @katrina-ariel all the way.

A person like no other.

Understanding beyond the average ways.

That sinks deep in my psyche for many a reason. Those ones are...really hard to find. Ones that understand you.

Wonderful poem @snook, beautiful and from the heart - I think everyone can relate to this one.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thank you!!

Thank you!! and Thank you so much for stopping by to read it and your comment!

You're most welcome!

You going to let me read this on Friday? I know @katrina-ariel sang it and all which I can't top, but still would like to.

of course you can!!! I would be honored. hugs

Thank You!! hugs

You have gotten a vote courtesy of @enginewitty!
They have enlisted the help of the @alliedforces!
We gladly answer your call!
(@alliedforces is a collaboration of witnesses @jatinhota & @enginewitty)
Have you supported your favorite witnesses?

Thank You!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55