You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application to The Alliance (I want to sneak the word "Rebel" in there...)

in #thealliance7 years ago

You have definitely covered the #haturday tag well in your post!
and I will admit that I am a sucker for a Canadian Flag!
You are right about a few things, the alliance is a great group of people who like to have fun. We support each other with love and support!
Keep posting great content and membership will be sure to follow.
May the force be with you. always

Darryl (@dadview) resides in Canada. He is an active member of The Alliance and teamcanada
Check out my Latest Blog
Sort:  

lol! The #haturday thing is so much fun. Thank you for the warm welcome. I'm looking forward to reading your posts as well. Blessings to you and your family. May the force be with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37