TeamGood (Updates and Assorted Goodies)

in #thealliance6 years ago

U5dtmPt9xhVkWNLNQt2rH8cdxTATEbw_1680x8400.jpeg

I started this rather quietly and not always under anything associated with @battleaxe. I used the word Initiative so much just because ....why not? It has organically grown and it's beautiful to see acts of kindness and mutual support spreading out the way that it was intended to. #TEAMGOOD has been doing just that and I intend to keep doing projects all over the place to create win/win scenarios and hopefully keep growing my own account on here in a way that I don't feel I'm gaming the system or falling into utter ego and greed.

26fuzl.jpg

Today I am going to take a moment to highlight a few posts and people who are using the TeamGood Umbrella to foster the original notion of helping the helpers.

A few of us Rogue types like to have a "Trending Page" for people who don't necessarily want to bot to death their works just to be noticed. (If you do that I don't care but for me it just ain't my bag...don't seek to be rolling around in a lambo anyways!) Botting or not Botting a ton isn't my concern and certainly doesn't bother Steemit either but then again nothing seems to bother them so whatever. :)
DQmZ3vrPvdWfvsjDy5nWpAPns2PMeSeq9nPhG3f1BkxRgaV_1680x8400.png
https://steemit.com/dsound/@sykochica/20180304t173002384z-what-is-teamgood-whats-their-goal-tune-in-and-find-out-with-battleaxe (a pretty long time passed before doing an actual podcast on it (like over 4 months) BUT here it is thanks to @sykochica)
https://steemit.com/thealliance/@battleaxe/team-good-category-for-supporting-acts-of-kindness-and-the-people-making-them-happen
DQmZ3vrPvdWfvsjDy5nWpAPns2PMeSeq9nPhG3f1BkxRgaV_1680x8400.png

I wish us all continued success and positive momentum in our Steemian adventures/misadventures.
DQmVh693jZJtvhfHNLeccXZNxgaRYcGhQTLm5w5ZBXXwRUT_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

these are all great posts! Happy to report that I follow all of these guys!

#teamgood for the win!

the last time you dropped that mic, it fell on my foot )) love your works girl ))

I love this! Thanks....cya in the feed.

thanks for the explanation (sorry for making you talk more while you're sick!! hahaha but much appreciated)

I think I looked at the trending once... and was sorely disappointed LOL

having a GOOD tag to search is a welcome addition to my steemit life

Thanks @battleaxe - will be checking it out (and maybe adding too! hehe)

thanks for asking about it....may do some more with it, was going to do a show at one point but life is already overflowing at the moment lol

I totally understand!!!

And.... I already have my future post decided on what I will use this tag for hehehehe

Lolz i like this, #teamgood is for authors who are putting out good works and who don't feel it necessary to bot their way into the trending page. Nice arrays of posts you got there, we are the change.
@dee-y over and out.

thank you! Hoping people like it and am hoping also to have a server for the next steps and phases for it but have been busy also with other responsibilities..
thanks again

Yay for #teamgood! Thanks for the shout out. ;)

<3
love me some Gemini supa powers, lol

teleports hugs and cupcakes and lambos to @thekittygirl and @shadowspub for all their hard work as stand up Steemians! Pimp Your Post Thursdays..... be there or be squares

your post is very good, I like your post and I want to follow you... @battleaxe

yay go for it :)

I hope so. Wherever we always want to succeed. But there are many obstacles to go through. Thank you for sharing .. success always for you and hopefully your day fun @battleaxe

thank you very much, same for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71152.89
ETH 3805.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49