Balls To The Walls! (I'm the One Behind The Wheel)

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180406_122127 - Edited.jpg

My pics are big because I am too lazy to format them, Oh Well! I also write how I want to which is Gonzo Style Journalism and can care less if my Grammar isn't text book. (I save being Anal Retentive for the real Asses :P )
That leads me to wanting to remind myself and whoever reads this that the powers that be can be stuck on the hot seat. The amount of social engineering and deep state activity across lots of "free" social media platforms is shocking. Speaking out takes some big ass Ovaries in my case. Many on here have been brave and share their beautiful voices that keep the freedom train rolling.

5TRk9xyTa.png

gonna just go ahead and leave this right here, in the age of INFORMATION ...choosing ignorance should not be the default mode..... I don't care if it's free or on blockchain or Fakebook or whatever..... gotta question or you'll get questioned
;)

  • 13 million pages of CIA docs were dropped that included soft disclosure of UFO's, Psychic Warfare and manipulation on Global levels and most people gave zero care....

  • MuckRock by sheer grassroots efforts won a lawsuit to make available information ranging from Coups to Recipes for Invisible Ink to Stargate information

inkdry.jpg

  • As an American Citizen I have the right to know certain things as do YOU..... Standing Rock was a demonstration of how utterly Militarized the 'system' has become and yet the sleeping masses still remain in their illusion/delusions that there are not some extremely horrible crimes against humanity being perpetrated on a daily basis

  • If you like where I am going with this then I am going to start Red Pilling hard, if you like that I showed my long blonde hair and cool ass glasses that works as well :)

f.jwwb.nl%2Fpublic%2Fq%2Fj%2Fn%2Ftemp-bqyuqgvgrrqagsjrbgdi%2Ft24m9l%2FIMG_6112.png

DQmVh693jZJtvhfHNLeccXZNxgaRYcGhQTLm5w5ZBXXwRUT_1680x8400.png
(document open and legal record from the American Government made legal and free to use by and for public consumption.... https://www.muckrock.com/about/ YouTube Common License)

Sort:  

Upvoted for the hair and glasses.

upvoted for the sliders and piss warm beer before going to the firing range in the Andes via Alpaca said nobody ever....

Well, if the Beer is COLD? ;)

I'm a lady, only fancy Wine will do!

13 million pages of CIA docs were dropped that included soft disclosure of UFO's, Psychic Warfare and manipulation on Global levels and most people gave zero care....

i would love to read more about those pages, you know were i can find them? jajaja

I'll be doing more posts like this mixed in with the usual mix
don't want people thinking I'm some sort of dangerous agent of chaos now!
lol

hahaahahahahaa

Upvoted because you Girl have ballz and I love Girls with Ballz, Didnt you know it ?? )) SteemOn4Truth@Battleaxe

red pillin' cause we ain't the villain

Finally i get to see the real face.

i just saw Incubus live about a month ago and it was life changing. Tears streaming down my face kind of life changing.

Powerfully potent lyrics those guys for sure. Can see the heart touching and opening of other valves in a concert like that.

Red Pillin'... Sounds like a good name for my (hopefully)
Upcoming D-Tube Energy Series

😋 😎

I'm a fan of the red pill as well as the blonde hair. :)

mind boggling how many people choose to be willingly enslaved
red pill high five <3

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

thank you <3

yes girl, preach! the truth is out there, in plain sight, and people just choose to be in the darkness, to have their blinkers on.

“For there is nothing covered, that shall not be revealed, neither hidden, that shall not be made known.” Luke 12:2

"I will splinter the CIA into a thousand pieces and scatter it into the wind.” - JFK

PS, I like looking at the hair and glasses too. Sexy is as sexy does.

Fox Force Five, and we be 2 of them, pew pew pew
<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68