Hey @seablue - Genesis Mining Bonus Coming @ You

in #the507 years ago (edited)

A While Back I Posted the Following ..

Genesis Mining ... Establish a Steady Supply of Crypto!

If anyone is interested in getting a 3% discount on their Genesis Mining purchases/upgrades, use my Affiliate Code ..

ShWgXc

If you use the code let me know and I will use yours on one of my future upgrades!


@seablue Responded ..

He used my code and I got a little bonus in return. I posted the following detailing my use of his affiliate code as a thank-you ..

https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@kurtbeil/sending-some-genesis-mining-love-to-a-ridgy-didge-bloke-seablue

Well I did it again .. added 20MHs of ETHER .. bonus should come through for you soon @seablue!

I did the same recently for @royschuh ..

https://steemit.com/mining/@kurtbeil/hey-royschuh-genesis-mining-bonus-coming-you

If anyone plans to start mining @ Genesis-Mining, or if you plan on adding to your current config, use my code above, and post in comments here that you did so, with the date and time, and your affiliate code, so can reciprocate by using your code the next time I up my investment.


HUGE FAN & SUPPORTER of @randowhale!


Read instructions .. https://steemit.com/steemit/@randowhale/updated-changes-to-randowhale-please-read



Sort:  

Hey man! Thanks for that. I saw the email and I thought of you straight away. It has taken four days for the post to come to my attention in my feed however. :-)

You are a gentlemen, sir, and you have brought joy into my life when you make these purchases.

Look at all that generosity !

I am short of funds@kurtbeil
I do not do Genesis, I am short of funds.

@kurtbeil Awesome! I will be using your code very soon. Watch this space.

I shall use your code ill be upgrading in a few days time, and ill resteem your post so I can find it again

Do you think mining will be worth anymore if cant mine ethereum after the algorithm switched to stake of proof? Would be fantastic to get some information about that. See you my man!

A very good question. I believe when ETH goes PoS, they will switch the mining capability they have to ZEC - the same hardware will be capable of that, or another currency - for certain the investment will not be lost, just a different size and rate of return.

Just mine STEEM!

I will use your code in future if I plan to upgrade =)
If you want, take also my code: SDbJ5T
Thanks!

WoW what a great post!!! upvoted!

Does genesis mining offer steem for mining?

Not for mining .. there is no more PoW STEEM creation. However, you can have your ETHER mining income paid out in STEEM, and directed to your account. Although, I'd save all that ETHER to buy EOS .. which is a year long ICO, so... hmm.. at the end of that year you can have your ETHER mining paid out in ZEC or something like that, because ETHER will probably switch to PoS from PoW by then .. anyway, short answer is .. ummm.. YES! :-)

you can have your ETHER mining income paid out in STEEM, and directed to your account.

This is awesome, i would go for this for now it will help me to increase my steempower.. i will use your code to get that 3% discount

Do ETH mining and change it to STEEM allocation.

Use code:
2iX3Zr

For 3% off!

Cool we all need some bonuses :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55