Sending Some Genesis Mining Love to a Ridgy-didge Bloke .. @seablue!

in #whaleshares7 years ago (edited)

@seablue! Thank you for using my Genesis Mining Affiliate code! I used yours today and bought 15 THs of Bitcoin Mining ..

.. a 0.3 THs bonus coming your way bro!

My Genesis Mining Affiliate Code is ..

GET a 3% DISCOUNT on YOUR NEXT PURCHASE !!!


ShWgXc

If anyone happens to make use of my affiliate code and lets me know the details, I will use yours the next time I upgrade!

Check out the latest edition of The Seablue Journal

Having Said All That ..

.. Want to Increase Your Success on STEEMIT / Golos!?

Whaleshares is Coming! Set up a Bitshares Account and Get Ready!

UPWARD & OUTWARD!​
Thanks for taking time to give me a read!
- @kurtbeil





Sort:  

Hi! May 31 I also used Your discount code. Thank you!

You are a gentleman. I really appreciate your generosity. That is my largest upgrade referral ever. :-)

I can think of no one more deserving .. you're a good man and a very respectable, thoughtful, and kind STEEMIAN!

A good publication! @dioneaguiar

Does it really work so well?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52