Hey @royschuh - Genesis Mining Bonus Coming @ You

in #mining7 years ago (edited)

A While Back I Posted the Following ..

Genesis Mining ... Establish a Steady Supply of Crypto!

If anyone is interested in getting a 3% discount on their Genesis Mining purchases/upgrades, use my Affiliate Code ..

ShWgXc

If you use the code let me know and I will use yours on one of my future upgrades!


@royschuh Responded ..

2017-06-23 09_43_20-STEEM on Genesis Mining!!__ — Steemit.jpg

Done Deal !

2017-06-23 09_29_41-Cloud Mining for Bitcoin, Scrypt and X11 – Genesis Mining.jpg

Should be a decent bump for you roy ..

Anyone interested in the same, if you plan on making a substantial Genesis Mining Purchase, get a 3% discount on your order by using the code ...

ShWgXc

.. and I will return the favor when next I upgrade!


WHALESHARES IS THE FUTURE!

Set up a Bitshares Account and Get Ready!


Sort:  

It's nice to make this effort - normally I actively avoid using affiliate codes, but never really thought of why .. shyness, or selfishness? :) I will change my ways!

that's how the50 members roll - we be pulling each other up and attracting new members in the process!

please do .. read the post, come to chat!

right on 50!

I should probably get back in the game as well; I have been very lazy!

you should baby!

is the50 accepting new members?

absolutely!

Check out the latest lottery win post .. there is an invite to the50 channel. Also post there that you are interested in joining and we'll get you setup.

Cheers

awesome thanks

I am the same way and it's clearly selfishness. ;-))

hah!

I should really get some cloud-mining action happening!

feels good having a steady supply .. even if it diminishes over time, it has been very profitable for me.

So easy to do ..

  1. navigate to https://www.genesis-mining.com/
  2. choose what kind of hashing you wish .. current options are BTC LifeTime, ETH 2-year contract, or Monero 2-year contract
  3. choose whether you wish to pay with credit card or bitcoin
  4. enter the code above (ShWgXc) in the referral code section, hit validate .. and you will see your 3% discount ..
  5. pay up and bam!

Awesome to see the community working together :) <3 I wish you all the success!

@kurtbeil I didn't see this until now! Thats a hell of an upgrade, I was wondering who that was from, I was like "Damn thats a big ass order" haha

Thank you so much for the post and the code usage! I will be using your code again tonight on some ETH contracts, appreciate it very very much! :) Much love buddy RESTEEMED

Seems Genesis Mining has a big fellowship. I am still not sure if I should start with smaller amounts.

Thanks so much for this. Will use your code. Please use mine too. rUOLxQ

Done .. small Dash upgrade, but hope it provides something to you.

my code again is .. ShWgXc

cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52