My Favorite Diary Game Post From Each Continent + My Diary Game Challenge - Day #21, June 16Th, 2020

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago

Greetings lovely Steemians around the globe!,

MyPoster_1592324847815.png

I very optimistic about today's challenge, when lately this morning I saw it in @steemitblog as early in the morning I hop into the blog to read all the updates coming. But few minutes to finish reading, my wife informed that my puppy has managed to escaped from the chain I used to tie it on a bench. This nearly spoiled my mood since this was the first time the puppy has behaved in this way. Where to search and see it was just another story.

I led my wife and children took a different route while I also took another route in search of it. We search all over the neighboring house and its environment, yet no where to find Joy as I used to call it. Even where I have never stepped before since I relocated my place of residence Is managed to go. It was later that my wife called me on phone that she has seen it somewhere eating some carcass of chicken that had been thrown away by somebody. In fact I became disturbed at that instance. My wife informed me that they have been able to catch it and tied with the chain again. I then relaxed and held on my temper.

I would say, the lesson my puppy taught me this morning has opened another chance for me to explore. Since the place I went to was full of great things to share in this my Diary Game today. This key has opened a new door for me. I never knew there are great things I can get. There is a new road under construction which has a deep valley. In the valley is another natural river that flows under a new bridge constructed. When I made enquiry it was supported by the chief in my community. Thanks to the chief. I just stook there for a while and had few shots.

I climbed the hill of this dusty road upwards to come back home. The constructed needs to fill that valley again when I captured to find out how it is. Though not steep, but the gradient is still a threat to the inhabitants and the farmers who walk on the road to farm. Because I learnt that many people have clossed the river building on the hill. That was the more reason why the custodians of the lands are doing this project for them, so that they don't blame them much.

This is another. gully erosion which stands to be a threat. The contractor needs to make drains for the runoff other than that it will damage the road soon. I climbed further to the top of the road. I saw some beautiful lawns with some ornamental flowers flourishing nicely. I thought this could be nice to enrich my daily post. I cannot let it be here without making them popular for my funs here. I'm now a good photographer now. I removed my Tecno Spark 4 KC8 which is helping me in my course in Steem. I took many shots as I can to be shared with friends here. I guessed it's therefore imperative to shared great photos in Diary Game posts. If the content and the pictures are great, Stermians will love to share with you. That was the reason why I took these beautiful picture here.

When I finished taken all these pictures, I walked to the house and found that my puppy was tied with the chain. It was looking guilty like it has done a very big mistake. I decided never to beat it since it was its first time. But I warned it strongly not to escape from the chain again, since that wasn't what it's being trained.

That was just small problem I encountered this morning. Time has far spent, most of this time that I decided to research and find my favorite Diary Game post from each of the five Continents: Asia, Africa, Europe, North America and South America. This is a big deal for me since I'm active in this Diary Game challenge. I quickly went through the #thediarygame tag. I filtered most of post there. In fact most Steemians have really done well, which I found it difficult to select my best five.

"Now, my favorite Diary Game Post from Each Continent:"

  1. Post by @vipnata from Europe.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yE6ezbs4f5CARWV6fj42R83NVYm5sK33HBCBJKLbJmi7jjZhwwZpcMp4RYu76Q1t8fZLExtBot8U777MsvcVVBiRiFVBt.jpeg

The Diary Game- My 19Th Day June 9
Sister @vipnata shared with us in her Diary Game post about how her day activity started. Her main objective in this post was to go to her Hairdresser to make her hair. This was her second time of dyeing her hair with that Hairdresser. She taught the Hairdresser would charge for extra service rendered but this was free. She found herself with ice cream as lunch. Shortly the rain started to drizzle which could not allow her to take much shot any longer. She came and took her bus home making sure that she wore her nose mask. I chose @vipnata post to represent Europe Continent since the post was arrange systematically with good quality photos at each point of presentation making reading very easy.

2.Post by @cmp2020 from North America

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkDahz8eQSW9je6xiA96NdDv4iAehsuh1QbEatintzqXZijoSM4ukuqKikEGncMBLrwfUB6s8CH4FNvU3WBVmZ6KMitDXbrYTY13mkf7xamiPdrFbKiPVp.jpeg
Entry to the Steemit Diary Game- Visiting Another park

@cmp2020 shared with on the his music rehearsals with Emma her friend. Before the training session he had gone through ba lot of POD work, curating his Steem Greeters plus committing. He also had another important tasks which even enabled him to placed in the 4th position in the just ended competition, that is his music career. He did a printing and to rehearse for the next week. The day becomes bored when there isn't any minute to chat or play. he made many running around the part, found some place with Emma to chat, made fun and even had some pizza. Interesting to here that Emma's family cat was celebrating it's birthday while they snap it some pictures to make fun. Project is one way Steem can grow. And we would agree the great project @cmp2020 is helping in the field of music as one wave of strengthening steem. I also love how interesting the post is making reading lovely.

3.Post by @anasuleidy from South America

cyxkEVqiiLy5czPNg6acYev351Du9gQgrBvuGcknMBVWkcGJ9CopYt8rx96hhTUYKauusSsWKxa6E2BbR5PhaXJFTSRoWqZuCqz5cLvVz8VBcGPTduErGKNiPZMSi6ACtTp.jpeg
Newspaper Game- Day 22

@anasuleidy began her Diary Game from the morning. The quarantine life have made them remain indoors as the day too was Friday. She did something different of which I want to also give it a try. She used some app to creat date on every photo she snap to ensure credibility. She did a lot of activities from morning to the evening. Writing of post, preparing food for her family and many others. @anasuleidy the systematic detailed presentation of the whole day activities, from morning to evening. That was indeed a great effort she made that's why I chose this post.

4.Post by @cyberrn from Asia

3RTd4iuWD6NUYoFYtCPrfUchER6ihYi34N6pxK6dEDrYSWTPoGCHmsbCCwk4BxQ6P4jE2qVhg6QY9QiKKCsPx8LYvny1uoRahKGX7i8fiFJKLu4HCgYLa4sfv99W5mUngevuom95KyrjPvmbEQayQk7CeceVJARkHNeBKKUzuLJokS.jpeg
Community|Eco Green| Father's House

@cyberrn described in this diary post visiting the above land which is here father's own land. Since it's very large she wants to buy it so that she can develop school or hospital. I chose this post simply because of the great vision @cyberrn is having not for herself but for all her people around. Her intension to acquire this land for these two great projects are very important to our communities.

5.Post By @yohan2on from Africa

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81KvAFSb1iqPiWSm4guw8eTxX3378bpeJrY5bG81UyQ3cp3nPKuKnj6fx3BwxeqyjRYyfTKfWqm6S5YSENViwYE76VR8kE (1).jpeg
Volunteered in Tennis Coaching

@yohan2on shared with us how he is helping the young people in his local community to practise tennis ball. He has managed to get some tennis balls and other items that help the young people to play. Many community members,. parents have admired this project being helpful so they would always want to.bring their children. I like the idea and the support @yohan2on is offering for these young people that is why I selected this Author to represent Africa continent.

Hello Steemians I hope you will find this post very important in our Steemit Community. Let's continue to take part in this 100 Days of Steem. Thanks for finding time to share with me.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game and the latest Challenge on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thanks for your great support.

Congratulations, a great post and an adventure resulting from the search for the puppy ... I chose it for my post of the Monday challenge of @steemitblog. Take care and keep going. and tie the puppy well. 😃

Thank you soooo...much Buddy for your compliment. I thank you for spotting my post.

Hola amigo, me encanta la manera como describes tu dia, y de las cosas inesperadas sacas algo positivo, como hacer tus fotografias para publicar, nos volvemos periodistas.
Te he seleccionado como el mejor diario en Africa, ha sido un placer leerte.
Saludos para ti y tu familia, te deseo mucho exito.

Thanks very much for your compliment!

Thank you for being awesome! You just got upvoted by the @steemingcurators. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator02 account to support the best content on Steemit!

Want to participate in contests and challenges to earn more?
Follow @steemingcurators and also the official @steemitblog for info about Steemit and the Daily Diary Challenge! Share your stories on Twitter or other social media to get extra upvotes. Just comment the link in your posts!

We hope you like live music too because #musicforsteem
STEEM ON!

Thanks for your great compliment and motivation. I really did all for Steem. I love Steem with all my heart and strength. Thanks for your support.

A million thanks for your support, for selecting my job ... It makes me feel really happy.
Good that your dog came back, if your search was great and you got good photos, Imagine the adventure "Joy" had that even a dead chicken ate.
A greeting from Venezuela!!

You are welcome my Dear Sister. You did awesome job all day long and in this challenge you deserve motivation. I hope my friends Venezuelans and fine and kicking, in the light of @wmiliocabrera and @theonlyway and many others. Do extend my warmest greetings from Ghana to them.♥️:)

Hello @oppongk.

I am glad that you finally found your dog and returned it back home in its safe place.

Thanks for selecting my post as arepresentative for the African continent. I am so happy and motivated to continue with this remarkable activity of helping those young people in learning the tennis sport.

stay blessed.

Thanks so much @yohan2on for that great heart of helping these children. I really understand the cost involved but you did this for free. That's very kind of you, keep it up!♥️:)

Hola @oppongk
Hermosa selección por continente.
Te elijo como mi representante de tu continente
Con un artículo educativo que realmente me gustó. Me guastaria saber tu opinion.
Gracias por tu buen trabajo.

Thanks for commenting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46