You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Favorite Diary Game Post From Each Continent + My Diary Game Challenge - Day #21, June 16Th, 2020

A million thanks for your support, for selecting my job ... It makes me feel really happy.
Good that your dog came back, if your search was great and you got good photos, Imagine the adventure "Joy" had that even a dead chicken ate.
A greeting from Venezuela!!

Sort:  

You are welcome my Dear Sister. You did awesome job all day long and in this challenge you deserve motivation. I hope my friends Venezuelans and fine and kicking, in the light of @wmiliocabrera and @theonlyway and many others. Do extend my warmest greetings from Ghana to them.♥️:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39