My entry Monday Challenge - My Favorite Diary Game Post From Each Continent /// Mi entrada del desafío del lunes - Mi publicacion favorita del Juego del Diario de cada continente...

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

"The Diary Game" is wonderful and I think it could go on forever, I believe in eternity and I think everyone could write their diaries forever. I have not been able to write as much as I would like because I spend a lot of time visiting novice steemians and giving them advice on how to be leaders. I am not a leader but I always sought to make my three children and my students (at one point I taught in schools) the leaders of their own lives, and I believe that being a leader trainer is better than being one. It's my thinking.

So that leaves me with the desire at times to write the diary, but I enjoy reading the diaries very much and there are some cases where I connect with what I read in such a way that I identify and feel that I am part of the diary. So for me, it's not difficult to choose a favorite I just thought of the continent, and the author and his diary immediately came to my mind because of the connection I had with the content. So that's what I'll write. for the challenge of @ steemiblog ""

"The Diary Game" es maravilloso y creo que podría durar para siempre, creo en la eternidad y creo que todos podrían escribir sus diarios para siempre. No he podido escribir tanto como me gustaría porque paso mucho tiempo visitando a los novatos steemians y dándoles consejos sobre cómo ser líderes. No soy un líder, pero siempre traté de hacer que mis tres hijos y mis alumnos (en algún momento enseñé en las escuelas) fueran los líderes de sus propias vidas, y creo que ser un entrenador de líderes es mejor que ser uno. Es mi pensamiento.
Entonces eso me deja con el deseo a veces de escribir el diario, pero disfruto mucho leyendo los diarios y hay algunos casos en los que me conecto con lo que leo de tal manera que identifico y siento que soy parte del diario Entonces, para mí, no es difícil elegir un favorito que acabo de pensar en el continente, y el autor y su diario me vinieron a la mente de inmediato debido a la conexión que tenía con el contenido. Entonces eso es lo que escribiré. para el reto de @steemiblog ""

DIVISOR.jpg

I close my eyes and here comes @oppongk and his Studying Microbiology, The Phenomenon of Insects about an insect that could be in danger because it is considered dangerous for crops. And it is that he writes about the everyday and simple things in life, but he does not know how he ends up turning them into master classes for practical teaching. And that's wonderful, being able to speak on a deep topic in a way that is accessible to everyone, a gift that I can try to copy. Congratulations @oppongk continue with the pleasant work, and much Courage, better times are coming.
Let's continue...

Cierro los ojos y aquí viene @oppongk y su Estudio de la microbiología, el fenómeno de los insectos que se refiere a un insecto que podría estar en peligro de extinción porque se considera peligroso para los cultivos. Y es que él escribe sobre las cosas cotidianas y simples de la vida, sin embargo termina convirtiéndolas en clases magistrales para la enseñanza práctica. Y eso es maravilloso, ser capaz de hablar de un tema profundo de una manera accesible para todos, un regalo que puedo tratar de copiar. Felicitaciones @oppongk por continuar con el agradable trabajo, y mucho coraje, se avecinan tiempos mejores.
Continuemos...

DIVISOR.jpg

I quickly fly to Hong Kong with @atyh. His real name is Andrew. This Steemian has won the hearts of many in this game, including me,
He had already kept a diary of his blockade in Hong Kong away from his wife and his pay cut, one day he ate white bread only for three meals while his wife sent him photos of wonderful meals, he was alone and suffering, but his happy day came when He participated in the Steemiblog challenge "My Favorite Place to Eat", and then came the "The Diary Game" where he expressed his excitement at seeing what the challenge was about. "I am so exciting to hear that the challenge of today is "The Dairy Game" because I can take part in this challenge without struggling on what should I write lol"
His publication was chosen as Star Diary, so I went to congratulate him and this was his wonderful response. "Hello, I am so glad you like my post and I am happy this post is picked as one of The diary game all starts, have a nice day"
You're right @atyh "it all starts" not just for you but for everyone in the Steemit ecosystem.
Let's continue...

Rápidamente vuelo a Hong Kong con @atyh. Su nombre verdadero es Andrew Este Steemian se ha ganado el corazon de la comunidad en este juego. Ya había mantenido un Diario de su bloqueo en Hong Kong alejado de su esposa y su recorte salarial, un día comió pan blanco solo por tres comidas mientras su esposa enviaba fotos de comidas maravillosas, estaba solo y sufriendo, pero su día feliz llegó cuando participó en el desafío de Steemiblog "Mi lugar favorito para comer", y luego vino el "Juego del diario", donde expresó su entusiasmo al ver qué El desafío estaba a punto. "Me emociona escuchar que el desafío de hoy es" El juego de los lácteos "porque puedo participar en este desafío sin tener que esforzarme en lo que debo escribir jajaja"
Su publicacion fue elegida como Star Diary, así que fui a felicitarlo y esta fue su maravillosa respuesta. "Hola, estoy tan contento de que te guste mi publicación y estoy feliz de que esta publicación sea elegida como una de El juego del diario todo comienza, que tengas un buen día"
Tienes razón @atyh "todo comienza" no solo para ti sino para todos en el ecosistema Steemit.
Continuemos...

DIVISOR.jpg

After packing, I embark to go to Italy, that's where @vipnata is and I see her through her beautiful Diary. It's about her haircut. I connected with her post a lot because I have been locked up at home for 3 months and my agoraphobia has developed. I loved her photographs, her authenticity and good humor, it motivates me for my personal challenge. Get out, as soon as control of the pandemic is guaranteed in my country. Then I will consider going to the beauty salon. LOL :-)
Thank you @vipnata for a great documentary about your life, and for your impact on me.

Después de empacar, me embarco para ir a Italia, ahí es donde está @vipnata y la veo a través de su hermoso Diario. Se trata de su corte de pelo. Me conecté mucho con su publicación porque he estado encerrado en casa durante 3 meses y mi agorafobia se ha desarrollado. Me encantaron sus fotografías, su autenticidad y buen humor, me motiva para mi desafío personal. Salga tan pronto como se garantice el control de la pandemia en mi país. Entonces consideraré ir al salón de belleza. LOL :-)
Gracias @vipnata por un excelente documental sobre tu vida y por tu impacto en mí.

DIVISOR.jpg

I am passionate about everything that has to do with space, NASA, etc. So I followed the news that two veteran NASA astronauts, Robert Behnken and Doug Hurley, safely arrived at the International Space Station aboard the Crew Dragon capsule. When I checked #thediarygame, I saw the post @ offgridlife The Diary Game Day 9 : Saturday May 30 2020 Space X Launch Day.
Oh my gosh, what a thrill! I commented to him and he responded with a wonderful video that led me to continue to delight in the event and investigate a little more. Thank you @offgridlife for broadening my horizons and unknowingly sharing my moment.

Me apasiona todo lo que tiene que ver con el espacio, la NASA, etc. Así que seguí la noticia de que dos astronautas veteranos de la NASA, Robert Behnken y Doug Hurley, llegaron con seguridad a la Estación Espacial Internacional a bordo de la cápsula Crew Dragon. Cuando revisé #thediarygame , vi la publicación @ offgridlife The Diary Gameday 9: sábado 30 de mayo de 2020, Día de lanzamiento de Spacex. ¡Oh Dios mío, qué emoción! Le comenté y él respondió con un video maravilloso que me llevó a seguir deleitándome con el evento e investigar un poco más. Gracias @offgridlife por ampliar mis horizontes y compartir mi momento sin saberlo.

DIVISOR.jpg

And well, the good son returns home, so ... I collect my things and return to Venezuela, where I have had many connections, but I want to highlight one especially and it is with my friend @genomil. In a moment of indignation about the attack to which the users of the platform were being subjected, I read one of his posts. She made an open complaint, and I cried as I read it because I felt the same way, with the difference that I knew something was being done to fix it, but I saw the danger and the harm this could cause to someone. She was growing up on the platform, so I answered her right away, we kept communicating and suggested that she join "The Diary Game", so my joy was great when I saw her publish her first Diary. I live his joys and laugh a lot when I read his Diaries, and his pictures running around the street are really encouraging. I hope I can overcome my fear of going out and start exercising like I did before the quarantine. Thank you @genomil for being an inspiration.

Y bueno, el buen hijo regresa a casa, así que ... Recojo mis cosas y regreso a Venezuela, donde he tenido muchas conexiones, pero quiero resaltar una especialmente y es con mi amigo @genomil..
En un momento de indignación por el ataque al que fueron sometidos los usuarios de la plataforma, leí una de sus publicaciones. Ella presentó una queja abierta, y lloré mientras lo leía porque sentía lo mismo, con la diferencia de que sabía que se estaba haciendo algo para solucionarlo, pero vi el peligro y el daño que esto podría causar a alguien. Ella estaba creciendo en la plataforma, así que le respondí de inmediato, seguimos comunicándonos y le sugerimos que se uniera a "The Diary Game", así que mi alegría fue genial cuando la vi publicar su primer diario. Vivo sus alegrías y me río mucho cuando leo sus diarios, y sus fotos corriendo por la calle son realmente alentadoras. Espero poder superar mi miedo a salir y comenzar a hacer ejercicio como lo hacía antes de la cuarentena. Gracias @genomil por ser una inspiración.

DIVISOR.jpg

Join the challenge here/// Únete al desafío aquí

Happy and long life to all and thank you for taking the time to read the post.

Feliz y larga vida a todos y gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leer la publicación.

@mariita52

DIVISOR.jpg

Sort:  

Hola amiga, muchas gracias por la mencion, aprecio mucho el apoyo que me has brindado, gracias por tus palabras.
Un abrazo.

Gracias @genomil
Con todo mi corazón, no podría ser de otra manera.

...excelente reporte..!

Gracias @tocho2!
Realmente aprecio tu comentario.
Gracias por el apoyo que le das a los
Recién llegados.

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

@mariita52
Thank you so much for your beautiful post!
You have chosen very worthy participants and I am pleased to be among them.
You described everyone with great love, but you always do.
I like your posts, they are lively and there is a lot of humor in them.
I admire your energy.
And in your comments there is always a lot of love and respect for the
interlocutor.

Thank you @vipnata !
I really appreciate your comment.
Thanks for the Guide you give to The Newcomers.

@mariita52, thank you so much for your reply!

Thank you very much for featuring my work. I'm very grateful to you that I'm honored. I read thorough and your work is very great to read.

Oh, thanks!
Your evaluation is highly appreciated, your work is incredible, thanks for commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56125.76
ETH 2526.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27