You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My entry Monday Challenge - My Favorite Diary Game Post From Each Continent /// Mi entrada del desafío del lunes - Mi publicacion favorita del Juego del Diario de cada continente...

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago

@mariita52
Thank you so much for your beautiful post!
You have chosen very worthy participants and I am pleased to be among them.
You described everyone with great love, but you always do.
I like your posts, they are lively and there is a lot of humor in them.
I admire your energy.
And in your comments there is always a lot of love and respect for the
interlocutor.

Sort:  

Thank you @vipnata !
I really appreciate your comment.
Thanks for the Guide you give to The Newcomers.

@mariita52, thank you so much for your reply!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24