The Diary Game

in WhereIN4 years ago

I am so exciting to hear that the challenge of today is "The Dairy Game" because I can take part in this challenge without struggling on what should I write lol

Alright, I am going to show you guys my daily life which is the daily life for most people in here Hong Kong:

Usually I get up at 7:45 am to brush my teeth, washing my face then I will go eat breakfast outside.

I am very punctual, I arrive to the cafe at 8am everyday, after finished my breakfast I will get a seat outside the cafe to enjoy my ice coffee and playing phone for a while before I get to office:

2114884142.jpg

I arrive office at 8:30 everyday, I won't start working too early as my offical working hours is from 9-6, usually I will check if i have got up vote or comment of my post on here Steem, and also reading news on the net.
818442452.jpg

Usually I focus in reply customer email and handle some paper from 9:30 to 11:30, there is nothing special and I dont' think it's appropriate to show the company confidential on internet without their premission.

Personally is not a workholic type, just like many people, I would stop and pick up my phone to chat with people on group chat, the following group is about steem community, not so bad huh?

1499244810.jpg

Happy lunch time, yeah, I still have to eat alone because I am still being qurantined, but I think you guys will say it's better to eat alone during lunch hour in Hong Kong after you have see the following picture:

Can you imagine how difficult to get a table for 4 in Hong Kong during lunch hours? So many people squeezed in a small restaurant like this

165313122.jpg

1313433188.jpg

It took me 15 minutes to get the delicious lunch, their fried potatos are FABULOUS, by the way, the Ice Lemon Tea is very good Hong Kong style, you MUST try it when you visit Hong Kong someday.

1703614100.jpg

People always saying that Hong Kong is a small city with high population density, take a look, you can see the illegal double park on the street everywhere because it's bloody difficult to get a temporary car park in here Hong Kong.

479031011.jpg

Time flies, I gotta get back to office to work after I finished my great lunch, then I needa handle the boring paper work again...

After few hours of struggling, time to off for work. I am going to show you how busy our city is during the peak hours, we can see there are soooooooo many vehicles after the office hours, I wanted to take a picture to show you guys how many people queue up for the bus but there was my bus arriving then I needa rush to get on the bus, therefore I didn't have chance to take a picture....

569610274.jpg

I arrived home at 6:45, actually there is only 2 KM between my home and company, jealous of me huh?

The above is my daily life, thank you very much for your time, have a nice weekend.

Sort:  

Wow! I wish my office is that near my house... Here in Malaysia, double parking and traffic jam is also a common thing...

And talk about your breakfast and lunch... I would totally love to have a bite too!

I been to KL in Jan with my wife this year, the foods there were good as well

咖啡唔错😁

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

老闆要來一杯不

神龍賜福 @tipu curate

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

ha ha. Brother, great!🤭

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

你可以寫中文🤓

😌🤭人地扮下野不得葛

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

扮得來都唔好太水啊,姐

🤭😫人地又搞笑不想太死板

来自于 [WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

潜力股,以后罩住我啊

我只是仙股🤓

叻!至叻!係你!加油!支持你!

點解叻啊

写得、吃得、做得!靠女又得!🤪

我不溝女,我只想掠水🤣

卑尼果未来大佬点个满赞抽水先!

感謝現在的大佬支持😍

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you for the up vote, I have made a new diary post in Chinese language, hopefully you will enjoy reading my new diary

https://steemit.com/the100daysofsteem/@atyh/20200523t131328866z

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

The Steemit Team

Hello @atyh
Your journal is incredible.
Greetings from Venezuela
Congratulations on appearing in the "cool post" mentions of @steemitblog.

image.png

Hello, I am so glad you like my post and I am happy this post is picked as one of The diary game all starts, have a nice day

Hey I am picking this post as my favourite diary post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46