What an Experience with my friends and family!!

in #photography6 years ago

IT WAS GREAT!!


I was invited to go and camp with my cousins and my uncle last night, and I obviously said YES!!, And this was our experience there!



This was the first thing that we were greeted with as we entered the area! A MASSIVE SLIDE INTO A MASSIVE POOL:

IMG_0123.JPG


Some Action photos of a friend, I asked him to go down the slide and not splash Water!! XD XD XD:

IMG_0155.JPG

IMG_0156.JPG

IMG_0160.JPG

IMG_0166.JPG


The beautiful Moon last night, the photo does not do it justice, as it was way more beautiful in person!:

IMG_0100.JPG


These Birds decided to build there nest in a thorn tree, probably to stay away from the prdators that may hurt them!:

IMG_0103.JPG

IMG_0106.JPG


This is the bird that lives in the nest, He was trying to hide behind the plants XD XD XD:

IMG_0116.JPG


And last but not least, this is the man that got angry at us for skipping rocks in the dam, yet we weren't even close to him:

IMG_0120.JPG


▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞


**Some of my other Posts: **



One more thing, remember:

NEVER GIVE UP!!!!


Thanks for reading my post, stay tuned for more posts like this ! be sure to check out my funny posts as well which I try to post daily along with this one, UPVOTE THIS POST AND ALL MY OTHERS ASWELL, It really helps and \\\///,.-~´¨¯¨FOLLOW ME HERE´¨¯¨•~-.,** \\\///


signature Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone


▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞ ▞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49