Life - [A World Without Technology]

in #technology5 years ago

Hello, such Steemians!

I hope you all are okay..

Some time, they have asked themselves if it was past if in this world technology did not exist, because my dear friends for me this was passed according to my opinion.

1082960055.jpg

I believe that if this were to happen, it would have been better, because through the technological, every time or annually, companies arise, which do what they do in damaging our environment either by air pollution, water, soil etc etc etc ..

descarga.jpg

images.jpg

descarga (1).jpg

because if we are aware of what is happening in the world, I think many will think like me, because the generation that is born every day, and the future of our children have the right to life, so let's take care of our environment for the future of tomorrow.

Of course we can not see the negative, we can also see the positive side of technology.

POSITIVE SIDE: Ease of communication, Improving the quality of life, Improving the quality of education.

NEGATIVE SIDE: Environmental pollution, Dependency and upheavals, Vulneration of the personal security and the society, Decrease of employments, Weakening of some abilities.

descarga (2).jpg

This is the image that catches my attention. Adolescents who abuse the mobile phone extremely have a double risk of attention deficit disorder.

No more nothing to add friends Steemians! , I hope you liked my Post and I hope you have read it completely, I say goodbye to you @ Mikecs26 and wish you a happy day or night, it depends what time it is in your sister country, regards ...

descarga (3).jpg

Fuente

I love you until the next ........

Sort:  

Nerad "buzeruji", ale když použiješ #cesky, bylo by nanejvýš vhodné napsat něco i česky

Congratulations @mikecs26! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 700 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56