Self Service Touch Screen Kiosks - Servicing the Army Medical Industry!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #technology7 years ago

Yes I have the homesteading activities on the Daddykirbs Farm, but I also have a day job. This morning for my first activities on the job I had to run down to the Grand Hyatt downtown San Antonio to install some signage on the DynaTouch Kiosks being used in the AUSA Army Medical Symposium.

TIPS Kiosk Management Software

That is our big advantage in the Kiosk industry! DynaTouch has been in this industry since the 1980s! We have been developing the perfect kiosk software for a long time. Nobody else has the kind of experience that we have!

I'm very grateful for the 17 years that I have with this company. They have been great to me helping me to support my family. If you know anyone that might need a self-service kiosk solution please contact DynaTouch - 210-828-8343. You won't be disappointed :)


My 5 Most Recent Posts

*for your upvoting pleasure*

ImageTitle Link
daddykirbs blogIntroducing The Liam and Lily Show!
daddykirbs blogHow To Make A Worm Bin Using Rabbit Manure - Monday Meetups with Better Together Life [ 🔴 My Video Inside ]
daddykirbs blogBeekeeping - Five Hives Alive, One Not - Did One Swarm? [ 🔴 My Video Inside ]
daddykirbs blog🔴 Daddykirbs Live - Always Good Times - E1722
daddykirbs blogBeeekeeping - I'm burning dark comb in the smoker


Steemit-Homesteaders-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Gardeners-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Beekeepers-Daddykirbs-300.pngsteemit-dads-daddykirbs-small.png

If you want a badge (Homesteading, Gardening, Beekeepers, Woodworkers, Dads, Moms, Food Preservers) please submit $1SBD to @daddykirbs with a memo stating what it is for :)


Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!


Sort:  

Cool to see what you do other than being the great daddykirbs ;-)

just a humble servant ;)

Ah Ha, now I know what your day job really is! Good Post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34