🔴 Daddykirbs Live - Always Good Times - E1722steemCreated with Sketch.

in #homesteading7 years ago

I wish you were there!


This was a great live show once again. It is so much fun hanging out with you guys live. For those of you who get to watch this live, Thank you! Those of you who catch me in reply, Thank you too! I love building this community. You are truly wonderful people.

Please follow @katedansyng as well to show her support as she is my moderator that often sits with me on the Daddykirbs Farm to put on these live shows. Follow @weetreebonsai as well. She is another great moderator and the one person responsible for brining me to Steemit!


My 5 Most Recent Posts

*for your upvoting pleasure*

ImageTitle Link
daddykirbs blogBeeekeeping - I'm burning dark comb in the smoker
daddykirbs blogShe Caught This 5 Foot Black Snake! - He was stealing duck eggs...
daddykirbs blogAn Evening of Family Fun - Horse Barn Progress 🐴
daddykirbs blogHe Was An Old Master Gardener and he said...
daddykirbs blogFirst Honey Harvest This Year! - The Honey Video that is GOING VIRAL!


Steemit-Homesteaders-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Gardeners-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Beekeepers-Daddykirbs-300.pngsteemit-dads-daddykirbs-small.png

If you want a badge (Homesteading, Gardening, Beekeepers, Woodworkers, Dads, Moms, Food Preservers) please submit $1SBD to @daddykirbs with a memo stating what it is for :)


Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!


Sort:  

It was another awesome live show for sure and Thank You @daddykirbs for the shout out!

You bet! I love your dedication to making other people's lives better.

I just did my second live show the other day. These are so much fun!

They really are a great way to build community. :)

hey @daddykirbs do you announce your live show schedule on steemit as well ? or is it on a fix day / time ?

It is always Saturday 9am Central. Come join us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48