How To Make A Worm Bin Using Rabbit Manure - Monday Meetups with Better Together Life [ 🔴 My Video Inside ]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #homesteading7 years ago

The Monday Meetups video series is a great way for me to share other channels. My theme for this series is "Everyone has a story and every story counts". I love having the opportunity and the platform to share other great content by these great video creators!

Better Together Life

Beau Brotherton from the channel Better Together Life brings us his method of putting together a new worm bin in this episode. I really like how he uses the abundant resources from his rabbits to make amazing garden compost to grow his veggies!


My 5 Most Recent Posts

*for your upvoting pleasure*

ImageTitle Link
daddykirbs blogBeekeeping - Five Hives Alive, One Not - Did One Swarm? [ 🔴 My Video Inside ]
daddykirbs blog🔴 Daddykirbs Live - Always Good Times - E1722
daddykirbs blogBeeekeeping - I'm burning dark comb in the smoker
daddykirbs blogShe Caught This 5 Foot Black Snake! - He was stealing duck eggs...
daddykirbs blogAn Evening of Family Fun - Horse Barn Progress 🐴


Steemit-Homesteaders-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Gardeners-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Beekeepers-Daddykirbs-300.pngsteemit-dads-daddykirbs-small.png

If you want a badge (Homesteading, Gardening, Beekeepers, Woodworkers, Dads, Moms, Food Preservers) please submit $1SBD to @daddykirbs with a memo stating what it is for :)


Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!


Sort:  

@daddykirbs, thanks for posting this video. I've been thinking of doing a worm bin to use some of the scraps from my canning and dehydrating. That would make compost much more quickly than my compost pile!

Sharing another how we do it from folks doing it!

Give you a vote up sis just to say hi :)

Hey Brother, nice to see you posting!

Hey daddy kirbs, liked the video! I follow better together on you tube as well. They need to get on Steemit! Upvote and Resteemed by @hewetthomestead !

Hahaha. Oh I'm here, just lying low due to family needs with little Finley.

But we will be cranking it up here soon to get ready for selling our suburban house and moving to our 7acre property!!

Love my worms and they make free chicken food! Thanks and God Bless.

LOL
"I didn't know the fractions!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34