Introducing The Liam and Lily Show!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #youtube7 years ago

A lot of you have seen my show on YouTube as we follow along with the homesteading journey. But NOW!!! We get to introduce my grandkids in the Liam and Lily Show!

Can I have my own corner of the internet?

That's the question that my grandson, Liam, asked his mommy after watching many many other kids on YouTube share their love for their toys! In this very first episode I think you will notice his excitement to finally get to be able to do that! LOL

Please support and encourage these kids!

I would love to invite you to check out the channel. Subscribe and leave encouraging comments. It was a huge leap out of her comfort zone, for my daughter, to make the channel and the first video! I'll share in the fun with you there in the comments. Thank you!


My 5 Most Recent Posts

*for your upvoting pleasure*

ImageTitle Link
daddykirbs blogHow To Make A Worm Bin Using Rabbit Manure - Monday Meetups with Better Together Life [ 🔴 My Video Inside ]
daddykirbs blogBeekeeping - Five Hives Alive, One Not - Did One Swarm? [ 🔴 My Video Inside ]
daddykirbs blog🔴 Daddykirbs Live - Always Good Times - E1722
daddykirbs blogBeeekeeping - I'm burning dark comb in the smoker
daddykirbs blogShe Caught This 5 Foot Black Snake! - He was stealing duck eggs...


Steemit-Homesteaders-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Gardeners-daddykirbs-small.pngSteemit-Beekeepers-Daddykirbs-300.pngsteemit-dads-daddykirbs-small.png

If you want a badge (Homesteading, Gardening, Beekeepers, Woodworkers, Dads, Moms, Food Preservers) please submit $1SBD to @daddykirbs with a memo stating what it is for :)


Thank you for sharing this time with me!
UPVOTE, RESTEEM, and FOLLOW!


Sort:  

Taking it to another generation! Daddykirbs grands! Adorable babies!
Link to their channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEgJ5B-WjBk3QlKWMBoOYng

@weetreebonsai @katedansyng Save this link here for the next live show. I want to encourage my daughter further by sharing it in the live show. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEgJ5B-WjBk3QlKWMBoOYng

I already did before I dropped the link in here ;-)

Yes! Thank you :)

Love the idea of Liam and Lilly Show. These children are so sweet. Thanks for sharing them daddykirbs and L&L Mom.

Love the show .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52