How can I stop my partner’s bickering and negativity

in #teamsouthafrica6 years ago

How do we deal with our emotions when somebody is so negative & holds onto everything? Learn how to reset your relationship’s vibe to the positive with this insight.

Video below. Here's a comment on the video that I don't agree with:

"Would it help to ignore the other persons/ partners negativity? It's not easy to correct others. If we are hurt by others negativity then only way to overcome that is by improving ourselves.

We have to learn to stop worrying about others behaviour and on the other hand try to influence them with our positivity. Slowly and gradually they may follow us. It requires a lot of patience though but I feel it's not a bad idea to invest time in that."

As seen on OPRAH, bestselling author/relationship expert Susan Winter (Allowing Magnificence and Older Women/Younger Men) writes, speaks and coaches on evolutionary forms of loving partnership and higher thinking.

Media credits include: THE OPRAH SHOW, THE TODAY SHOW, GOOD MORNING AMERICA, ABC/CBS/NBC EVENING NEWS, CNN, BBC, COSMO, HARPERS BAZAAR, PEOPLE, GOOD HOUSEKEEPING, NEW YORK MAGAZINE, THE LONDON TIMES, and THE NEW YORK TIMES.

In radio, Susan is a frequent guest on NPR, ABC, PLAYBOY RADIO (Sirius), and CBS NEWS RADIO. She’s also a contributing writer for THE HUFFINGTON POST, and THE GOOD MEN PROJECT. www.susanwinter.net

Building My Empire on steemit is so much fun. I like writing and now I get paid for it. I just love love love this platform. When I bought my first steem at 1.10 USD, I didn't think it would go up this fast. SCROLL DOWN FOR YOUR LIFE CHANGING FREE GIFT!

Such a privilege to be part of such an awesome community of supporting people.

Just wanted to express my thanks and gratefulness. You guys are all awesome! One of the things I like to do is give stuff away for free. Here's the link to my group on FB where the gift is - https://www.facebook.com/groups/cillieheretohelp/

As a token of appreciation I would like to give you a free copy of the the book The Science of Getting Rich. This book from 1910 is the grandfather book of all personal development books.

General Omar of the US Army said it best: "Professionals talk logistics, Amateurs talk strategy." Psychology is logistics - how you think results in fundamental changes in behaviour which then gives you the results you want.

Hey before I forget I have a free gift for you if you comment YES below....This helped me tremendously in a number of areas in my life...The Science of Getting Rich (1910) by Wallace D. Wattles

REMEMBER: GET OUT OF YOUR OWN WAY. BE A GO GIVER. BUILD YOUR EMPIRE.

signature
Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

all images from www.pexels.com or own images or https://imgur.com/gallery/LO5d1QM

Thank you so much for your comment! Blessed to be your friend and partner!

Sort:  

this is just awesome

u r most welcome

This post has received a 2.63 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @pjcswart

Thank you pjcswart for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 11.60% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

You got a 58.99% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @pjcswart!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 5.94% vote... I was summoned by @pjcswart! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You just rose by 89.6861% upvote from @therising courtesy of @pjcswart. Earn 43.8% APR by delegating SP to therising. For more details visit: https://steemit.com/budget/@therising/auto-daily-payout-of-43-8-apr-for-steem-power-delegations-starting-from-500-sp-only-limited-period-offer.

This post has received a 50.93% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @pjcswart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97