Team Philippines! Where the bloody hell are you?

in #teamphilippines7 years ago (edited)

Off the back of yesterday's design frenzy I was feeling a bit bored today. I tried to figure out how to get into minnowsupport but my mind just wanted pictures and colours so I figured why not do Team Philippines' team graphics.

Surely I can still be an honorary member even though I no longer hold citizenship right? ;)

And maybe it'll encourage the Filipino community in Steemit to band together and show each other support. I know I did a search for Philippines when I first joined and loved the content. Team Australia is awesome and I'd love to see a Team Philippines.

Without further delay.
May I present today's Steemit team graphics
Team Philippines! clapswhistlescowbell

image
The Steemit logo Filo style.

image
Team Philippines basic footer.

image
Team Philippines custom user footer 01

image
Team Philippines custom user footer 02

I had a vision of the steemit logo in every country's colour yesterday. All with the stock standard team graphics design but all the teams represented by their flag and/or national team colours.

All images above are transparent and can be used to watermark your images, and of course all are free to use by the Steemit community.

If you'd like your own custom footer with your username let me know in the comments and I'll get to it at the next possible opportunity.

What was that movie where they say..
Build it and they will come?

Well I made the team graphics I just need Team Philippines to come to the party.

Where my people at?

❤ Arly

image

Sort:  

i'm in

Yes!!! I figured you might need these...

wow thanks this is awesome

looks good on my twitter account. thanks

You're welcome!

I see!! You've done well to gather the troops! How is the organising going? Anything I can do to help?

I no longer initiate activities for steemit at manila. @hulkbuster took the lead. he has links with steemit marketing dept. he's the one who arranges meet ups for pinoy steemit members. we'll wait what plans he has in store for us. meanwhile I'll do what i have always been doing since my day 1 at steemit. gather all Filipinos as a group and create a mechanism on how we could support each other. we have a large internet penetration in our country and if we woild be able to tap even a small portion of it, we could make steemit hit mainstream in the country. imagine how steemit would help our kababayans. 20 dollar aday income on steemit is already above the minimum wage in metro manila. I saw the value of this platform kaya kahit konti lng kinikita ko i see to it that i could reach out to as many filipinos i can para convince sila to use the platform.

Im following @hulkbuster now.

I think you're doing an incredible job with the team. Like you I also see the potential in Steemit and if more Filipinos can come on board it would truly be life changing for the whole country but first you must all make a commitment to unite and support each other. Click that up vote and resteem button for each other.

This is just the beginning and I know you are more than capable to lead Team Philippines to glory.

thanks for tagging along... wish you were there since the beginning...

My pleasure :)

Me too... I can't believe I missed out on 12 months of Steemit.

Hi I'm new here :) I just followed you, Please follow me back, Thanks! https://www.facebook.com/kutch.wella

Cool info @tjpezlo! Hope we can contact @hulkbuster soon :)

I am definitely in!

It is really great seeing a lot of filipinos here at steemit...

See you all around!

Upvoted with my few cents and followed! 😁

Thank you arrliinn <3 I know right? We are everywhere ;)

wow thanks.. ask @bearone for your custom footer.

am here am here!!
can i have one please??? ta!
so this is where you got yours @tjpezlo

Sister!!!! You got it! <3

that is so cool thanks much! errr pano ko gawin..copy lang or download?? sorry.

i have ta! cool tutorial..i will have to do it in my laptop.
you know, @stephenkendal @adamm have been doing steemit promo in uk, like giving away fliers. your teamoz/phil graphics will be great to use.

No I didnt know (following now though!) I'd be happy to help and give back to the community :)

Can we have one for uk please? i will have to use PicArt to put it in.
Also, son-of-satire is "gifting" his followers with graphics like this :) a thank you gift for following/UV stuff like that. sisimba na ko :)
thanks ulet sister!!

@immarojas I'll be working on the Team UK or Team GB as soon as I hear back on what tag theyre using ;)

That's a great idea to gift followers. I might do the same when I get my logo sorted ;)

Branding help for promo-uk would be awesome :)

Hi @adamm Whats the brief/requirements?

yup... hop in.

i am in! ;)

Wow! I've been waiting for this to happen. GoTeamPhilippines. Nice banner. :)

I would love to have a custom footer of TeamPhilippines with my name on it. Thank you in advance! :)

Hi Beng! Thank you! Ive got a present for you ;)

Wow! Thank you so much! :) This is amazing. :)

This is great bearone. Count me in.

I will definitely support Team Philippines. I'm not there but my heart is always.

I Voted Up.

By the way, would you mind if you can create Team Australia and Team Philippines (footer 2) for me?

Please check my posts, Vote Up and Resteem.
Follow @Yehey

Thank you.

@yehey YEHEY!!!! I swear youre aptly named. I was doing a double yehey when I saw my wallet this morning. Thank you so much beautiful, unnecessary but very much appreciated.

It would totally be my pleasure to make your footers ❤ Im out this weekend but I'll get to them asap.

Ive got a #teamphilippines footer too. Like you my heart is there also. It's part of me and in my blood. I'm as proud to be Filipino as I am to be Australian.

Excellent my kababayan. Please when you have a chance, no rush.

I voted up.

Check my other posts. Vote Up @yehey
Thank you.

I gots your back sister. I will do :) Thank you!

for you :)

hahah Arly..nice logos..I'm half filo.. do I get an honorary membership :)

You are?!! Hell yeh you do! I don't know whos in charge of #teamphilippines but if I can Id definitely put in a good word for you ;) My daughter is half filo half aussie - I'd like to think if she wanted to join a Filipino group they'd take her in :)

for you ;)

Very professional!

Thank you :)

I wrote an entire (the official how-to guide actually as of yesterday) newbie guide for PAL and the Minnow Support Project. Check it out, it should help you to get in there and know how it all works. I'd post a link but i don't want to be spammy so just go to my page, as of now it's my latest post.

So I see!! So handy. Thank you for sharing. Resteemed and upvoted :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48