You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Team Philippines! Where the bloody hell are you?

in #teamphilippines7 years ago (edited)

This is great bearone. Count me in.

I will definitely support Team Philippines. I'm not there but my heart is always.

I Voted Up.

By the way, would you mind if you can create Team Australia and Team Philippines (footer 2) for me?

Please check my posts, Vote Up and Resteem.
Follow @Yehey

Thank you.

Sort:  

@yehey YEHEY!!!! I swear youre aptly named. I was doing a double yehey when I saw my wallet this morning. Thank you so much beautiful, unnecessary but very much appreciated.

It would totally be my pleasure to make your footers ❤ Im out this weekend but I'll get to them asap.

Ive got a #teamphilippines footer too. Like you my heart is there also. It's part of me and in my blood. I'm as proud to be Filipino as I am to be Australian.

Excellent my kababayan. Please when you have a chance, no rush.

I voted up.

Check my other posts. Vote Up @yehey
Thank you.

I gots your back sister. I will do :) Thank you!

for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56