Sort:  

Sister!!!! You got it! <3

that is so cool thanks much! errr pano ko gawin..copy lang or download?? sorry.

i have ta! cool tutorial..i will have to do it in my laptop.
you know, @stephenkendal @adamm have been doing steemit promo in uk, like giving away fliers. your teamoz/phil graphics will be great to use.

No I didnt know (following now though!) I'd be happy to help and give back to the community :)

Can we have one for uk please? i will have to use PicArt to put it in.
Also, son-of-satire is "gifting" his followers with graphics like this :) a thank you gift for following/UV stuff like that. sisimba na ko :)
thanks ulet sister!!

@immarojas I'll be working on the Team UK or Team GB as soon as I hear back on what tag theyre using ;)

That's a great idea to gift followers. I might do the same when I get my logo sorted ;)

We have this flier na..just to print out. Eh i like yours :) am thinking to just add it doon.

Branding help for promo-uk would be awesome :)

Hi @adamm Whats the brief/requirements?

I am in the middle of making a discord channel where the promo-uk guys can chat in a bit more detail. We have flyers and T Shirts at the moment but they can always be improved with a designers eye :) If it's OK I'll add you in the channel when it's done.
Also the main tag at the moment is "promo-uk" https://steemit.com/trending/promo-uk

yup... hop in.

i am in! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65