Slow Saturday - A classic to die for

in #teamnz6 years ago (edited)

Slow Saturday - A classic to die for

A long wait.jpg

Sony A6000 16mm F8 1/200 ISO 160
Click here to view larger



This is a car I got a shot of in a car show a while back, Would love somehting like this, but I would probably go for it in blue, but that said its real nice in Red isn't it.

You may wonder why I titled this Slow Saturday, well this guy must have been waiting there a long time, check out him in the next photo

A long wait-2.jpg

Sony A6000 16mm F5.6 1/100 ISO 160
Click here to view larger



Not sure if you noticed the occupant in the first shot well here is a closer in shot of him, the wait for this spot must have been to die for.

A long wait-3.jpg

Sony 6000 16mm F5.6 1/200 ISO 100
Click here to view larger



And some more of the deatil, of the hand out the window, I thought this was a cool touch to add to his or her car for the car show.


Unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.


tatooddj.png

steemusa is a growing Community for and supporting those from of in the United States,check out the latest post or join us on Discord


If your interested in thealliance Check out the latest posts


JJ footer alliance steemusa and steemengine.jpg

thealliance_tattoodjay.png



!steemitworldmap 41.222014 lat -73.057572 long Downtown Milford CT d3scr

Sort:  

That’s me waiting for bitcoin to rise lol 😂

LOL you and me both :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Hi @tattoodjay!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.905 which ranks you at #1159 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 1160).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 271 contributions, your post is ranked at #40.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

howdy there JJ! oh man that's a gorgeous car! If I remember right that's a 39 but I'm not up on my classic cars.

I am terrible with knowing years and even models of cars I have to admit

I think that guy showed up to the event a little bit too soon... Beautiful machine, though!

Indeed you may well be right decades to soon LOL

Do you think he was the original owner? Beautiful shots of an awesome car. Thanks!

LOL he may well have been :)

That is one bad ass ride for sure, skeleton or no skeleton. Makes me jealous and seeing red.

Ohh yeah I can relate this is such a nice car

Very antique cars and with good illustration.

Posted using Partiko Android

What a beauty.
Love the skeleton.

It was such a cool touch :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67421.43
ETH 3217.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66