I HAD A CLEAR OUT

in #teamnz5 years ago (edited)

Riding along on a double decker bus I saw this guy just sitting on his windowsill, lots of tats, an ear thing the size of a golf ball, having a smoke and drinking some sugar water in a bottle. A winner. And the sight got me thinking about Steemit.


What if I went through all the people I follow and unfollowed any that haven't posted in the past three months, and any that go on about online games (I hate that shit), and any who are "witnesses" (sort of profiting from screwing the platform). How many would I have left? Turns out the answer is 96... (sort of like the meaning of the universe plus an extra 50)

Time for a few LOL's then!

















Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.frot.co.nz/design/funny/i-had-a-clear-out/

WEBSITE www.frot.co.nz

BLOG www.frot.co.nz/design/blog

STEEMIT @frot

STEEMIT ARCHIVE - @sift666

Sort:  

Please don't unfollow me, i only have like 3000 followers who, for the most part don't post, don't vote and don't exist

If i lose @frot, i will lose all hope and not post for weeks.

... ummm, yeah

Maybe these people have no yard to sit/lay in?

Doesn't look very comfortable.

I like the turkey one the best.

LOL - is that a roast turkey?

I don't think I can behave myself in these parts anymore - I just went for a new flagged comments record :

https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemitblog/steemit-update-leaving-survive-mode-and-beta

You've been busy!
That doesn't look like a fun conversation to be part of.

Funny shit. Definitely a post well researched.

proxy.duckduckgo.jpg

But hang on a cotton pickin' second......I've always believed the answer to life, the universe, and everything was 42. Are you alleging that it is in fact 46?

Oh Shit - I'm out by four...

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Lol thanks for a good laugh 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

96...that's actually better than I would have thought haha!

I always thought the Y was for whiny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56