A HOT NEW ARSE

in #teamnz5 years ago (edited)

I ONCE DID A BLOG POST SAYING I WANTED A HOT NEW ARSE


And that seems a perfect subject for my second test of SteemPress because everyone on Steemit is obsessed with arses and going on about them constantly.


 

 

 

 

A big arse would be awesome – I’d like arse implants like Gizel…


 

 

 

 

 

 

and udders – i wish i had udders too


and a big huge tattoo of a bicycle hub – now that’s even cooler than a tattoo of a mermaid with massive jugs!


Life just wouldn’t be the same without an arse now would it? Wear your arse with pride, and remember that every time you replace the word ass on the internet with the word arse, an American somewhere gets confused and forgets to shoot someone. This is how the world changes


 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.frot.co.nz/design/funny/a-hot-new-arse/

Sort:  

HOT!

But now I have to press reset something went wrong...

How hard is it to press the BUTTon?

press the button.jpg

Nothing like a good piece of Ass OOPs I mean Arse. Who was I suppose to shoot again.

proxy.duckduckgo.jpg

Bugger it there are still some formatting issues going on, but I have worked out the tags problem now!

Sorry for experimenting on you all like guinea pigs

I never would have taken you for an ass man.

Rubens Three Graces...

![840px-The_Three_Graces,_by_Peter_Paul_Rubens,_from_Prado_in_Google_Earth.jpg]
()

I'm trying to be more graceful, we'll see if I can avoid garnering a hateclub.

https://steemit.com/blog/@purplepetunias/my-unsent-love-letter

On Steemit hate is inverse to wallet - like life!

yah, my fat smelly stalker spent 82 ¢ worth pf HIS STEEM yesterday to downvote not just my posts- but my COMMENTS! He actually enjoys spending $1 day or more to downvote me?

I almost feel guilty I can't OBLIGE HIM continuing slam out content non-stop day after day fro him to empty his wallet on.

Mrs. Lymphatic

Pole Dancing At the Playground

79b5bf78c517625ae1c6afe7d4fe29f8.jpg

frot, guess who this is..

https://steemit.com/blog/@purplepetunias/my-unsent-love-letter

Morning fellow Kiwi - hope all is good with you & Deb

It's bloody raining again - and I just said it was summer - LOL

Quick - now for some positive spin - once I get the hang of Steempress I've got a fair few post ideas up my sleeve!


This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.

Why join discord room? Here are 10 reasons why.<

Enjoying the bump? Please consider supporting your fellow Kiwis with a delegation. How? Read here.

For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

If you could photoshop a pink handprint on those very white bums you'd really have something hahaha, see how I didn't use either word?

Time for more pictures :)

Nice arsehole post broskie.

I will have to come back and upgoat it tomorrow when I have some more vp.

ass.jpeg

Dude - I'm a pro at doing arse posts:

http://www.frot.co.nz/design/wordpress/bunch-of-arse/

Duly noted sir, you are 1 top arse expert.

ab.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98