You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A HOT NEW ARSE

in #teamnz6 years ago

I never would have taken you for an ass man.

Rubens Three Graces...

![840px-The_Three_Graces,_by_Peter_Paul_Rubens,_from_Prado_in_Google_Earth.jpg]
()

I'm trying to be more graceful, we'll see if I can avoid garnering a hateclub.

https://steemit.com/blog/@purplepetunias/my-unsent-love-letter

Sort:  

On Steemit hate is inverse to wallet - like life!

yah, my fat smelly stalker spent 82 ¢ worth pf HIS STEEM yesterday to downvote not just my posts- but my COMMENTS! He actually enjoys spending $1 day or more to downvote me?

I almost feel guilty I can't OBLIGE HIM continuing slam out content non-stop day after day fro him to empty his wallet on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50